Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Kyal Williams
Head Coach
Athletics/Baseball kyal.williams@lrsc.edu 701/662-1534
Michele Willman
Part-time Faculty
English michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Erin Wood
Director
Community Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598
David Yearwood
Part-time Faculty
Electronics david.yearwood@lrsc.edu
Janine Yule
Cook
Food Service janine.yule@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Deanna Zander
PT IVN
Distance Education deanna.zander@lrsc.edu 701/662-1578
Casey Zehrer
PowerSkills / International Coordinator
TRiO Support Services casey.zehrer@lrsc.edu
Paula Zielske
Program Coordinator
Grand Forks AFB paula.zielske@lrsc.edu 701/662-1671
Suzanne Zierle
Cook
Food Service suzanne.zierle@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu