Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Bruce Rabe
Cook
Food Service robert.rabe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Dr. Nicholas Ralston
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition nick.ralston@und.edu (701) 777-6079
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Dr. Laura Raymond
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition lraymond@undeerc.org (701) 777-5000
Keith Reitmeier
Coordinator
LAUNCH! keith.reitmeier@lrsc.edu (701) 777-4901
Cindy Rerick
Assistant Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1645
Tammy Riggin
Part-time Faculty
Microbiology tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu (701) 777-6520
Nathan Riha
Part-time Faculty
History nathan.riha@und.edu
Tim Rodenberger
Trainer
TrainND tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1578
Leith Rodgers
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs leith.rodgers@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Eric Rogness
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program eric.rogness@lrsc.edu (701) 231-6900
Sgt. Leo Rognlin
Cook
Food Service leo.rognlin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Megan Roy
Director
TRiO Support Services megan.roy@ndus.edu (701) 662-1529
Dr. Cathleen Ruch
Trainer
TrainND cathleen.ruch@lrsc.edu
Mary Rudnik
Part-time Faculty
Psychology mary.rudnik@vcsu.edu (701) 777-3451
Tiffany Russell
Instructor
Accounting tiffany.russell@und.edu (701) 662-1531