Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Nicholas Ralston
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition nick.ralston@und.edu 701/777-6079
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
Laura Raymond
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition lraymond@undeerc.org 701/777-5000
Keith Reitmeier
PT Sales & Outreach
TrainND keith.reitmeier@lrsc.edu
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
Launch! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu 701/777-4901
Tammy Riggin
Associate Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1645
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Leith Rodgers
Trainer
TrainND leith.rodgers@lrsc.edu 701/662-1578
Eric Rogness
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs eric.rogness@lrsc.edu 701/662-1533
Lt. Leo Rognlin
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program leo.rognlin@lrsc.edu 701/231-6900
Mary Rudnik
Trainer
TrainND mary.rudnik@vcsu.edu
Tiffany Russell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology tiffany.russell@und.edu 701/777-3451