Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Anne F. Rasmusson
Academic/Student Affairs Coord
Academic Affairs Anne.Rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Cindy Rerick
Launch Resident Coordinator
Academic Affairs Cindy.Rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 777-4390
Tammy Riggin
Assistant Professor
Fitness Trainer Tammy.Riggin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1645
Connie Ripplinger
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Connie.Ripplinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Leo Rognlin
Instructor
Peace Officer Leo.Rognlin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1600
Cathleen Ruch
TRIO Director
Academic Instruction Cathleen.Ruch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1563