Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Bruce Rabe
Cook
Food Service robert.rabe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Dr. Nicholas Ralston
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition nick.ralston@und.edu (701) 777-6079
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Dr. Laura Raymond
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition lraymond@undeerc.org (701) 777-5000
Keith Reitmeier
PT Sales & Outreach
TrainND keith.reitmeier@lrsc.edu
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
LAUNCH! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 777-4901
Tammy Riggin
Assistant Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1645
Dr. Nathan Riha
Part-time Faculty
Microbiology nathan.riha@und.edu (701) 777-6520
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Leith Rodgers
Trainer
TrainND leith.rodgers@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1578
Eric Rogness
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs eric.rogness@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Sgt. Leo Rognlin
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program leo.rognlin@lrsc.edu (701) 231-6900
Dr. Cathleen Ruch
Director
TRiO Support Services cathleen.ruch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1529
Mary Rudnik
Trainer
TrainND mary.rudnik@vcsu.edu
Tiffany Russell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology tiffany.russell@und.edu (701) 777-3451