Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Scott Sandy
Assistant Professor
English & Speech scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu (701) 777-3321
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
Academic Affairs jessica.santini@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1690
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Information Technology mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu (701) 662-1580
Heidi Schneider
Part-time Faculty
Physics heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Accounting todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu (701) 746-5431
Kaye Seibel
Director of Food Services
Food Service kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1542
Rose Seibel
Director
Student Affairs rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1655
Steven Shark
Part-time Faculty
Nursing Department steven.shark@lrsc.edu (701) 858-3699
Diane Sjol
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu
Kyle Skovlund
Part-time Faculty
Physics kyle.skovlund@lrsc.edu (701) 777-3525
Dr. Dean Smith
Instructor
Nursing dean.smith@und.edu (701) 665-4635
Amber Solheim
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language amber.solheim@lrsc.edu
Dr. Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
Michele Southall
Part-time Faculty
English michele.southall@mayvillestate.edu
Dr. Janet Spaeth
Executive Director
TrainND janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1593
David Steffen
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu (701) 473-5363
Jennifer Steinhaus
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Affairs jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Dawn Stoe
Part-time Faculty
History dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 788-4821
Dr. Jeff Stotts
Director
Bookstore jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Melissa Stotts
Assistant Professor
Precision Agriculture melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4640
Preston Sundeen
Associate Professor
English/Speech/Humanities preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1656