Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Scott D. Sandy
Instructor
Accounting Scott.D.Sandy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1531
Alaina Schmid
Assistant Professor
Math Alaina.Schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1690
Annette Schmid
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Annette.Schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1658
Heidi Schneider
Assistant Professor
Information Technology HeidiM.Schneider@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1580
Rosalie E. Seibel
Director of Food Services
Food Service Rosalie.Seibel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1542
Steven Shark
Director of Student Services
Student Services Steven.Shark@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1655
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing Amber.Solheim@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4635
David P. Steffen
Executive Director Train ND
Academic Affairs David.P.Steffen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1593
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Bookstore Dawn.Stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Melissa Stotts
Director of Bookstore
Bookstore Melissa.Stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Percision AG Preston.Sundeen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4608