Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Valerie Sampson
Musical Director
Theatre valerie.k.sampson@lrsc.edu
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/777-3321
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Steven Shark
Director
Student Affairs steven.shark@lrsc.edu 701/662-1655
Diane Sjol
Part-time Faculty - Nursing
Nursing Department diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu 701/858-3699
Kyle Skovlund
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice kyle.skovlund@lrsc.edu
Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
Michele Southall
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education michele.southall@mayvillestate.edu
Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Affairs dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu 701/662-1539
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Melissa Stotts
Director
Bookstore melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Preston Sundeen
Director Precision AG \ Assistant Professor
Precision Agriculture preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4608