Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Teresa Tande
Trainer
TrainND teresa.tande@lrsc.edu (701) 662-2527
Kyle Ternes
Cook
Food Service kyle.ternes@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Kerry Thompson
Part-time Faculty
Art kerry.a.thompson@lrsc.edu
Mary Titus
Director
Dakota Nursing Program mary.titus@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1492
Julie Traynor
Instructor
Precision Ag julie.traynor@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1693
Dr. Oybek Turayev
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant oybek.turayev@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541