Notice:

Lake Region State College is making preparations for its Fall 2020 semester in light of the COVID-19 situation.

LRSC Fall 2020 COVID-19 Information

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant
Distance Education joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1510
Terry Hagen
Part-time Faculty
Economics terry.hagen@und.edu 701/777-2637
Duane Hahn
Custodian
Physical Plant duane.hahn@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Jeremiah Halley
Instructor / Farm Management Director
Farm Management jeremiah.halley@lrsc.edu 701/662-1571
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Jennifer Halvorson
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office jennifer.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1504
Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Merissa Halvorson
Admissions & Financial Aid Associate
Student Affairs merissa.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1519
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Roger Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics roger.hanson.2@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Mary Haslerud Opp
Part-time Faculty
English & Speech mary.haslerud.opp@lrsc.edu
Barbara Haugland
Instructor
Nursing barbara.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-4627
Gary Haugland
Director
Information Technology gary.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1557
Erica Hicks
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Kim Higgs
Part-time Faculty
Speech kimh@aero.und.edu 701/777-4934
Jessica Hjelden
Administrative Assistant
Community College Foundation jessica.hjelden@lrsc.edu 701/662-1560
Doreen Hoffman
Financial Aid Associate
Student Affairs doreen.hoffman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1516
Alex Holte
Part-time Faculty
Psychology alex.j.holte@und.edu
Amanda Hoover
Administrative Assistant
TrainND amanda.k.hoover@lrsc.edu 701/662-1516
Jeffrey Horn
Part-time Custodian
Physical Plant jeffrey.horn@lrsc.edu
Lisa Howard
Nursing Program Coordinator
Nursing lisa.howard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1644
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192