Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant - Distance Education
Academic Affairs Joycelyn.Hagen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1510
Duane Hahn
Custodian
Physical Plant Duane.Hahn@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1658
Jeremiah Halley
Instructor
Farm Management Jeremiah.Halley@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1571
Cindy Halvorson
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Cindy.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Jennifer Halvorson
Accts Pay Associate/Accts Rec
VP for Administrative Services Jennifer.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1504
LLoyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic/Student Affairs Lloyd.Halvorson@LRSC.EDU (701) 662-1681
Merissa Halvorson
Admissions Associate
Student Services Merissa.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1519
Bridget Hanlan
Director of Adult Learning Ctr
Academic Affairs Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Jill R. Hanson
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Services Jill.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1677
Brittany Hanson
Train ND Operations Manager
Academic Affairs Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1584
Barbara Haugland
Instructor
Nursing Barbara.Haugland@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4627
Kristi Hernandez
Instructor
Academic Instruction Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
Jessica Hjelden
Admin Assistant Foundation
Foundation Jessica.Hjelden@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1560
Doreen Hoffman
Financial Aid Associate
Student Services Doreen.Hoffman@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1516
Lisa Howard
Administrative Assistant/Nursing
Nursing Lisa.Howard@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1644