Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Jim Light
Technician
Information Technology james.light@lrsc.edu 701-662-1559
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Director
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1543
Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Marcee Logie
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Volleball Basketball marcee.logie@lrsc.edu
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Jonathan Lund
Head Coach
Athletics/Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662-1501
Caitlin Lunday
Custodian
Physical Plant caitlin.j.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662/1541
Nancy Lundon
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs nancy.lundon@lrsc.edu 701/662-4619
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu 701/662-1697