Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Andy Wakeford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Dana Walford
Coordinator
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Patty Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice patricia.wallace@lrsc.edu (701) 224-2461
Michael Wardzinski
ALC Lead Instructor
Adult Learning Center michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu (701) 662-1536
Kensi Wateland
Part-time Faculty
History & Math kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu (907) 745-8314
Dr. Jennie Weber
Instructor
Nursing jennie.weber@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589
Donna Weigel
Assistant Professor
Nursing donna.weigel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1643
Cheri Weisz
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Brittany Westphal
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Jennifer Wignall
Instructor
Farm Management jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1562
Darren Wilcox
Custodian
Physical Plant darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Head Baseball Coach
Baseball rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1534
Kyal Williams
Part-time Faculty
English kyal.williams@lrsc.edu
Dr. Michele Willman
Part-time Clinical
Nursing michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Director of College Relations
Community Relations kristin.russo@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1598
Erin Wood
Cook
Food Service erin.wood@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566