Notice:

All information regarding LRSC COVID-19 protocols:
LRSC COVID-19 Preparedness & Response

LRSC Case Report

 

Help keep LRSC with a low COVID-19 case count.

  • Wear a mask
  • Wash your hands often
  • Avoid large gatherings
  • Get your rest

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Walters
Part-time Faculty
Introduction to College Life kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1607
Michael Wardzinski
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu 701/224-2461
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing donna.weigel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Jessica Weltikol
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs jessica.weltikol@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Kyal Williams
Head Coach
Baseball kyal.williams@lrsc.edu 701/662-1534
Michele Willman
Part-time Faculty
English michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Erin Wood
Director
Community Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598