Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu (701) 777-0562
Lisa Ginther
Instructor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1649
Jay Gjestvang
Part-time Faculty
Distance Education jay.r.gjestvang@und.edu (701) 777-4324
Sarah Gratton
Student Services Associate
Grand Forks AFB sarah.gratton@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1672
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Brigitte Greywater
Director/Head Volleyball Coach
Counseling brigitte.greywater@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1546
Sheldon Greywater
Tutor
TRiO Support Services sheldon.greywater.1@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Freddie Griffin
Network Administrator
Information Technology freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1596
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Dianne Gunderson
Public Relations Coordinator
Community College Foundation dianne.gunderson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1520