Notice:

All information regarding LRSC COVID-19 protocols:
LRSC COVID-19 Preparedness & Response

LRSC Case Report

 

Help keep LRSC with a low COVID-19 case count.

  • Wear a mask
  • Wash your hands often
  • Avoid large gatherings
  • Get your rest

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/662-1505
Mylee Kenner
Program Coordinator
Precision Agriculture mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/665-4610
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
Instructor
Mathematics kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu 701/662-1692
Joann Kitchens
Controller
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1502
Alexander Kladis
Assist Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics / Men's Basketball alexander.kladis@lrsc.edu
Peter Knopick
Part-time Faculty
Microbiology peter.knopick@und.edu 701/777-6520
Huck Krueger
Custodian
Physical Plant huck.krueger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541