Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Denise Kelly
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office denise.kelly@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1567
Kelly Kennedy
Part-time Faculty
English kelly.kennedy@und.edu (701) 777-3321
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Mylee Kenner
Program Coordinator
Precision Agriculture mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4610
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
Instructor
Mathematics kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
Joann Kitchens
Controller
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1502
Dr. Peter Knopick
Part-time Faculty
Microbiology peter.knopick@und.edu (701) 777-6520