Notice:

Lake Region State College in Devils Lake will be opening at 10 am, Monday, March 4th, due to winter weather conditions. Designated emergency personnel should report to work at their regular time.

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Kelsey Papachek
Accts Receivable Associate
Business Office kelsey.papachek@lrsc.edu 701/662-1504
Kristofor Paulson
Part-time Faculty
Economics kristofor.paulson@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Traci Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Special Education traci.peterson@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
J.D. Law andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu 701/662-1647