Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Arlys Reitmeier
Part-time Faculty
Nursing arlys.reitmeier@lrsc.edu
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
Launch! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu 701/777-4901
Tammy Riggin
Associate Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1645
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Eric Rogness
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs eric.rogness@lrsc.edu 701/662-1533
Tristan Rohwer
Assistant Coach
Athletics/Men's Basketball tristan.rohwer@lrsc.edu
Valerie Sampson
Musical Director
Theatre valerie.k.sampson@lrsc.edu
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/777-3321
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Steven Shark
Director
Student Affairs steven.shark@lrsc.edu 701/662-1655
Diane Sjol
Part-time Faculty
Nursing diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu 701/858-3699
Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Melissa Stotts
Director
Bookstore melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Precision Agriculture preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4640
Teresa Tande
Associate Professor
English/Speech/Humanities teresa.tande@lrsc.edu 701/662-1656
Kerry Thompson
Cook
Food Service kerry.a.thompson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Julie Traynor
Director
Dakota Nursing Program julie.traynor@lrsc.edu 701/662-1492
Cliff VanSteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant cliff.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Lindsey VanThuyne
Coordinator
TRiO Support Services lindsey.vanthuyne@lrsc.edu 701/662-1641
Joe Vetsch
Tool Room Clerk
Automotive Technology joe.vetsch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1657
Stevan Waddell
Instuctor / Head Coach
English / Volleyball stevan.waddell@lrsc.edu
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Walters
Part-time Faculty
Introduction to College Life kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1607
Michael Wardzinski
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu 701/224-2461
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314
Brady Weber
Adminstrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing donna.weigel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Jessica Weltikol
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs jessica.weltikol@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683