Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Mylee Severtson
Ag Education Specialist
Ag Programs mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/665-4610
Dr. Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Tiffany Sonterre
Part-time Faculty
Communications tiffany.sonterre@ndus.edu 701/777-2159
Dr. Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Dawn Stoe
Office Assistant
Community College Foundation dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu 701/662-1507
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Ag Programs preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1413
Megan Sylling
Part-time Clinical
Nursing megan.sylling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1676
Teresa Tande
Professor Emerita
Study Abroad Coordinator & PTK Advisor teresa.tande@lrsc.edu 701/662-1656
Kerry Thompson
Cook
Food Service kerry.a.thompson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Tom
Part-time Faculty
Psychology kimberly.tom@lrsc.edu
Julie Traynor
Director
Dakota Nursing Program julie.traynor@lrsc.edu 701/662-1492
James Uhlenkamp
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs james.uhlenkamp@lrsc.edu 701-662-1513
Madelynn Valderas
Night Monitor
Grand Forks AFB madelynn.valderas@lrsc.edu
Cliff VanSteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant cliff.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Lindsey VanThuyne
Assistant Director
Student Success / TRIO lindsey.vanthuyne@lrsc.edu 701/662-1641
Ashlie Varilek
Part-time Clinical
Nursing ashlie.varilek@lrsc.edu 701/665-4627
Nathan Velaris
Part-time Faculty
Biology nathan.riha@ndus.edu
Joe Vetsch
Tool Room Clerk
Automotive Technology joe.vetsch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1657
Stevan Waddell
Instructor / Head Coach
English / Volleyball stevan.waddell@lrsc.edu 701/662-1402
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
Student Success / TRIO dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Walters
Director
Student Affairs kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1517
Lauree Wangler
Instructor
Nursing loretta.wangler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Dr. Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314
Brady Weber
PowerSkills / International Coordinator
Student Success / TRIO brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Brittany Westphal
Administrative Assistant
Nursing brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1493
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Erin Wilcox
Part-time Faculty
Ag Programs erin.fendrick@lrsc.edu
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Erin Wood
Director
College Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598
Janine Yule
Cook
Food Service janine.yule@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Casey Zehrer
Director
Student Success / TRIO casey.zehrer@lrsc.edu 701-662-1689
Paul Zettler
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology paul.b.zettler@lrsc.edu
Kristi Ziegler
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education kristi.ziegler2@lrsc.edu
Paula Zielske
Program Coordinator
Grand Forks AFB paula.zielske@lrsc.edu 701/662-1671