Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1575
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@lrsc.edu 701-662-1524
Karen Clementich
Associate Professor & Director
Nursing karen.clementich@lrsc.edu 701/662-1569
Ashlee Collison
Enrollment Services
Student Affairs ashlee.collison@lrsc.edu 701/662-1514
John Cowger
Director
Grand Forks AFB john.cowger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1670
Glenn Crowe
PT Auditorium Tech
Information Tech Services glenn.t.crowe.2@lrsc.edu
Kelly Cuccolo
Part-time Faculty
Launch! kelly.cuccolo@lrsc.edu 701/777-3451