Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Jade Ledochowski
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Joel Lemer
Instructor
Farm Management joel.lemer@lrsc.edu 701/652-2951
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Manager
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1543
Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Marcee Logie
Assistant Coach
Volleball & Women's Basketball marcee.logie@lrsc.edu
Haley Lorenz
Enrollment Services Assistant
Student Affairs haley.lorenz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1514
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Jonathan Lund
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Men's Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662-1501
Nancy Lundon
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs nancy.lundon@lrsc.edu 701/662-4619
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu 701/662-1697
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Sgt. Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Jared Marshall
Instuctor / Head MB Coach
HPER / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Darcy Martin
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant darcy.martin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Holly Mayer-Taft
Instructor
Nursing holly.mayer@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1654
Robyn Mertens
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs robyn.mertens@lrsc.edu
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Stephen Metzger
Part-time Faculty
Farm Management s.metzger@und.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Danielle Mickelson
Part-time Faculty
English danielle.l.mickelson@lrsc.edu
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Jerry Neidlinger
Part-time Faculty
Wind Energy jerry.neidlinger@lrsc.edu
Brandi Nelson
Director
Academic Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1509
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Elonda Nord
Director
Community College Foundation elonda.nord@lrsc.edu 701/665-4639
Randy Olson
Professor
Automotive Technology randy.olson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Richard Olson
Associate Professor
Sociology dick.olson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1547
Karen Paetz
Part-time Faculty
Sociology
Casey Paradies
Part-time Faculty
English casey.paradies@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu 701/662-1647
June Prom
Part-time Faculty
English june.prom@lrsc.edu
Nicholas Ralston
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition nick.ralston@und.edu 701/777-6079
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
Laura Raymond
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition lraymond@undeerc.org 701/777-5000
Keith Reitmeier
PT Sales & Outreach
TrainND keith.reitmeier@lrsc.edu