Notice:

Lake Region State College in Devils Lake will be opening at 10 am, Monday, March 4th, due to winter weather conditions. Designated emergency personnel should report to work at their regular time.

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu
Laurence Arango
Baseball Coach
Athletics Laurence.Arango@lrsc.edu 701/662-1656
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701/662-1639
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu 414/425-1868
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Janet Bassingthwaite
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education janet.bassingthwaite@lrsc.edu
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1597
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@lrsc.edu 701/788-5261
Michael Bisenius
Part-time Faculty
Politcal Science michael.bisenius@lrsc.edu
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1551
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1636
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@lrsc.edu 701/662-1548
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1575
Craig Cerkowniak
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science craig.cerkowniak@lrsc.edu 701/777-3171
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@lrsc.edu 701-662-1524
Karen Clementich
Associate Professor & Director
Nursing karen.clementich@lrsc.edu 701/662-1569
Ashlee Collison
Enrollment Services
Student Affairs ashlee.collison@lrsc.edu 701/662-1514
John Cowger
john.cowger@lrsc.edu
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1506
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@lrsc.edu
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Amy Diehl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education amy.diehl@lrsc.edu
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1546
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND meghan.dimmler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1508
Richard Drury
Assistant Professor
Simulator Technology richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1555
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1496
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu 701/662/1690
Jayme Duciaume
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs Jayme.l.duciaume@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu 701/662-1525
Jade Erickstad
Director
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu 701/662-1553
Chad A. Estenson
Physical Plant Director
Physical Plant Chad.Estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1521
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer
Distance Education karleen.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1527
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1521
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@lrsc.edu 701/652-2951
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu