Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Tesserae Aaker
Part-time Faculty
Political Science tesserae.eley@und.edu
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jennifer Altendorf
Part-time Faculty
Crinimal Justice/Political Science/Law jennifer.altendorf@lrsc.edu
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu
Alexander Azenkeng
Part-time Faculty
Chemistry alexander.azenkeng@ndus.edu
Lois Bachmeier
IVN Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701/662-1639
Bayarbat Badarch
Instructor
Farm Management bayarbat.badarch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1554
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Randy Bauer
Custodian
Physical Plant randy.a.bauer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@lrsc.edu 701/788-5261
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1551
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1636
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@lrsc.edu 701/662-1548
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1575
Karen Clementich
Associate Professor & Director
Nursing karen.clementich@lrsc.edu 701/662-1569
Jennifer Coburn
Part-time Faculty
Grand Forks AFB jennifer.sobol@ndus.edu
John Cowger
Director
Grand Forks AFB john.cowger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1670
Glenn Crowe
PT Auditorium Tech
Information Tech Services glenn.t.crowe.2@lrsc.edu
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@lrsc.edu
Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1546
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND Meghan.L.Walski@lrsc.edu 701/662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Director
Distance Education daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1508
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1496
Richard Drury
Instructor
Simulator Technology richard.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1555
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu 701/662/1690
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu 701/662-1525
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4431
Michael Englman
Technician
Information Technology michael.englman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1687
Jade Erickstad
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu 701/662-1587
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1521
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer
Distance Education karleen.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1527
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Randall Fixen
Associate Professor
Psychology randy.fixen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1518
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu 701/777-0562
Lisa Ginther
Assistant Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649