Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lois Bachmeier
IVN Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1639
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu (414) 425-1868
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Judy Barstad
Evaluator
Early Childhood Education judy.barstad@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1544
Randy Bauer
Custodian
Physical Plant randy.a.bauer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Allyssa Baumbach
Part-time Faculty
Sociology allyssa.baumbach@und.edu (701) 777-2674
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192
Eugene Benner
Part-time Faculty
Math eugene.benner@lrsc.edu
Erika Berg
Coordinator
TRiO Support Services erika.j.berg@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1689
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu (701) 483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Amy Bergeron
Part-time Clinical
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@lrsc.edu (701) 788-5261
Edward Bina
Trainer
TrainND edward.bina@und.edu (701) 777-2561
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1515
Darcy Blegen
Part-time Faculty
Education darcy.l.blegen@lrsc.edu
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1551
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1691
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1636
Cindy Brown
Assistant Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1532
Dr. Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Buckley
Trainer
TrainND kimberly.buckley@ndsu.edu (701) 231-3233
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1548