Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701/662-1639
Bayarbat Badarch
Instructor
Farm Management bayarbat.badarch@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Randy Bauer
Custodian
Physical Plant randy.a.bauer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1698
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@lrsc.edu 701/788-5261
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1551
Jade Ledochowski
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1636
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@lrsc.edu 701/662-1548