Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1546
Nicole Dinger
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs nicole.l.dinger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1677
Daniel Driessen
Director
Distance Education daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1508
Richard Drury
Instructor
Simulator Technology richard.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1555
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1496
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu 701/662-1525
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4431