Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Doug Darling
President
President Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1506
Nicole L. Dinger
Enrollment Services Assistant
Student Services Nicole.L.Dinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1514
Daniel Driessen
Director of Cont. Ed.
Academic Affairs Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1508
Richard Drury
Instructor
Simulator Technology Richard.D.Drury@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1555
Rick Drury
Information Systems Technician
Information Tech Services Richard.Drury@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1596
frances drury
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Frances.Drury@ndus.edu (701) 662-1536
Scott Dunbar
Housing Director/Student Life
Residence Halls Scott.Dunbar@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1525