Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Zach Gadbery
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs richard.gadbery@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu 701/777-0562
Lisa Ginther
Associate Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649
Jaydon Grafsgaard
Clinical Instructor
Nursing jaydon.grafsgaard@lrsc.edu
Sarah Gratton
Program Coordinator
Grand Forks AFB sarah.gratton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1672
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Freddie Griffin
Assistant Director
Information Technology freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1596
Dr. Jerome Gunderson
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jerome.a.gunderson@lrsc.edu
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant
Distance Education joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1510
Chief Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Zak-Newton Haselmo
Instructor
English zak.haselmo@lrsc.edu 701/662-1549
Mark Hatchel
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology mark.hatchel@lrsc.edu
Gary Haugland
Director
Information Technology gary.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1557
Jessica Hawkes
Part-time Office Assistant
Community College Foundation jessica.hawkes@lrsc.edu
Danielle Hawn
Part-time Faculty
Special Education danielle.r.hawn@lrsc.edu 701/662-7690
Tracey Heisler
Part-time Faculty
English tracey.l.heisler@lrsc.edu
Kristi Hernandez
Instructor
Academic Instruction Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
Dr. Kim Higgs
Part-time Faculty
Speech kimh@aero.und.edu 701/777-4934
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Jason Horner
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jason.horner@ndus.edu
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Lisa Howard
Nursing Education Specialist
Nursing lisa.howard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1644
Melana Howe
CTE Grant Manager
Distance Education melana.howe@lrsc.edu 701/567-4127
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Colden Hutton
Academic Affairs Coordinator/Head Coach
Academic Affairs / Athletics colden.hutton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1528
Tyler Jehs
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics t.jehs@und.edu 701/777-2881
Anne Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing anne.hefta@lrsc.edu
Jeremiah Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Music jeremiah.n.johnson@lrsc.edu
Daniel Johnson
Professor Emeritus & Registrar
Mathematics dan.johnson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1594
Sam Johnson
Part-time Faculty
English sam.johnson@und.edu 701/777-3622
Jolyn Johnston
Librarian
Library jolie.johnston@lrsc.edu 701/662-1533
Tyson Kamp
Custodian Supervisor
Physical Plant tyson.kamp@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Rene Kari
Part-time Custodian
Physical Plant rene.kari@lrsc.edu
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Mathematics kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu 701/662-1692
Joann Kitchens
Vice President
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1502
Sessily Kloeppel
Part-time Faculty
Biology sessily.kloeppel@lrsc.edu
Kya Knoke
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Hockey kya.knoke@lrsc.edu
Dona Krahler
Custodian
Physical Plant dona.krahler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Huck Krueger
Custodian
Physical Plant huck.krueger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Sgt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu 218/791-3622
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Director
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1543