Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Dr. Randall Fixen
Associate Professor
Psychology randy.fixen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1518
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Sara Galbraith
Administrative Assistant- E & L
Academic Affairs Sara.l.galbraith@lrsc.edu 701/662-1522
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu 701/777-0562
Lisa Ginther
Assistant Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649
Sarah Gratton
Student Services Associate
Grand Forks AFB sarah.gratton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1672
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Freddie Griffin
Network Administrator
Information Technology freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1596
Dr. Jerome Gunderson
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jerome.a.gunderson@lrsc.edu
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant
Distance Education joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1510
Chief Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Gary Haugland
Director
Information Technology gary.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1557
Danielle Hawn
Part-time Faculty
Special Education danielle.r.hawn@lrsc.edu 701/662-7690
Kristi Hernandez
Instructor
Academic Instruction Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
Erica Hicks
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Dr. Kim Higgs
Part-time Faculty
Speech kimh@aero.und.edu 701/777-4934
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Jason Horner
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jason.horner@ndus.edu
Lisa Howard
Nursing Education Specialist
Nursing lisa.howard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1644
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Melana Howe
CTE Grant Manager
Distance Education melana.howe@lrsc.edu 701/567-4127
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Tyler Jehs
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics t.jehs@und.edu 701/777-2881
Sam Johnson
Part-time Faculty
English sam.johnson@und.edu 701/777-3622
Jeremiah Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Music jeremiah.n.johnson@lrsc.edu
Daniel Johnson
Professor Emeritus & Registrar
Mathematics dan.johnson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1594
Jolyn Johnston
Librarian
Library jolie.johnston@lrsc.edu 701/662-1533
Amanda Jordan
Instructor
Nursing amanda.jordan.1@lrsc.edu
Tyson Kamp
Custodian Supervisor
Physical Plant tyson.kamp@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
Instructor
Mathematics kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu 701/662-1692
Joann Kitchens
Vice President
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1502
Sessily Kloeppel
Part-time Faculty
Biology sessily.kloeppel@lrsc.edu
Kya Knoke
Assist Womens Hockey Coach
Athletics kya.knoke@lrsc.edu
Madison Knoll
Part-time Faculty
English madison.g.knoll@lrsc.edu
Huck Krueger
Custodian
Physical Plant huck.krueger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Sgt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu 218/791-3622
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Dr. Jenna Laurin
Part-time Faculty
Psychology jenna.laurin@ndus.edu
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Director
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1543
Dr. Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Merissa Lourens
Financial Aid Associate
Student Affairs merissa.b.lourens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1516