Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Johnathan.Maritato@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1526
Jared Marshall
Men's BB Coach/Instructor
Athletics Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1523
Darcy Martin
MaintenanceTechnician
Physical Plant Darcy.Martin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Richard McAllister
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology Rick.McAllister@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1583
Stanley Mclaughlin
Custodian
Physical Plant Stanley.Mclaughlin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service Cody.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director/Coach
Athletics Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Jill Morseth
Student Services Associate
Instructional Services Jill.Morseth@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1672
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing Melissa.Moser@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589
Micelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Nursing Melissa.Moser@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589