Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Patty Wallace
Coordinator-Liberal Arts
TRiO Support Services patricia.wallace@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Michael Wardzinski
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu (701) 224-2461
Kensi Wateland
Lead Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Dr. Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu (907) 745-8314
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing donna.weigel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1643
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1562
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Kyal Williams
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics kyal.williams@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1534
Dr. Michele Willman
Part-time Faculty
English michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Erin Wood
Director of College Relations
Community Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1598
Janine Yule
Baker
Food Service janine.yule@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Paula Zielske
Program Coordinator
Grand Forks AFB paula.zielske@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1671
Suzanne Zierle
Cook
Food Service suzanne.zierle@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu