Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Teresa Tande
Associate Professor
English/Communications Teresa.Tande@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1656
Julie Traynor
Director
Dakota Nursing Program Julie.Traynor@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1492
Danielle Trottier
Instructor
Nursing Danielle.Trottier.2@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4635
Oybek Turayev
Instructor
Precision Ag Oybek.Turayev@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1693
Cliff Vansteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant Cliff.Vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Lindsey VanThuyne
Coordinator
Student Services Lindsey.Vanthuyne@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1641
Joe Vetsch
Tool Room Clerk
Trades Instruction Joe.Vetsch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1657
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Academic Affairs Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1545
Dana Walford
Admin Asst/Cont Ed & TRIO
Student Services Dana.Walford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Patricia Wallace
Trio Coordinator
Student Services Patricia.Wallace@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Kelsey M. Walters
Outreach Advisor
UND TRIO Kelsey.walters@und.edu (701) 662-1607
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing Donna.Weigel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1552
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing Cheri.Weisz@lrsc.edu
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Services Brittany.Westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Jennifer Wignall
POTP Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management Darren.Wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1562
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant Rebecca.Wilhelmi@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Erin Wood
Director of College Relations
Public Relations Erin.Wood@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1598
Janine Yule
Cook
Food Service Janine.Yule@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Amanda Zeien
Admin Assist/Train ND
Academic Affairs amanda.zeien@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1578
Paula Zielske
GFAFB Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs Paula.Zielske@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1671
Suzanne Zierle
Cook
Food Service Suzanne.Zierle@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566