Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662-1501
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu 701/662-1697
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Lt. Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Jared Marshall
Athletic Director / Head MB Coach
HPER / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766
Kelsey Mertens
Coordinator
Dakota Nursing Program kelsey.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1650
Cody Mertens
Head Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Natalie Miller
Advancement Coordinator
Community College Foundation natalie.miller.1@lrsc.edu 701/662-1520
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu
Brandi Nelson
Controller
Administrative Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1509
Shelby Ness
Campus Store Manager
Bookstore shelby.l.ness@lrsc.edu 701/662-1539
Tanner Nicholls
Instructor / Director
Ag Programs tanner.b.nicholls@lrsc.edu 701/665-4608
Jamie Nienhuis
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jamie.nienhuis@lrsc.edu
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Elonda Nord
Director
Community College Foundation elonda.nord@lrsc.edu 701/665-4639
Richard Olson
Associate Professor
Sociology dick.olson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1547
Randy Olson
Professor
Automotive Technology randy.olson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Lindsay Overmyer
Part-time Faculty
Ag Programs lindsay.overmyer@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Papachek
Accts Receivable Associate
Business Office kelsey.papachek@lrsc.edu 701/662-1504
Kristofor Paulson
Part-time Faculty
Economics kristofor.paulson@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Traci Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Special Education traci.peterson@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
J.D. Law andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu 701/662-1647
Dr. Nicholas Ralston
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition nick.ralston@und.edu 701/777-6079
Dr. Laura Raymond
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition lraymond@undeerc.org 701/777-5000
George Regan
Custodian
Physical Plant george.regan@lrsc.edu 701/662/1541
Stacie Reierson
Cook
Food Service stacie.reierson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Sgt. Jim Remer
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program james.remer@lrsc.edu 701/740-6709
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
Launch! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu 701/777-4901
Tammy Riggin
Associate Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1645
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Tina Sainsbury
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs tina.sainsbury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Tucker Salander
Instructor
Technical Instruction / Wind Tucker.Salander@lrsc.edu 701/662-1626
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/662-1410
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Scott Schwab
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant scott.schwab@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542