Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Alaina Schmid
Assistant Professor
Math Alaina.Schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1690
Aleesa Joslyn
Assistant Volleyball Coach,Tutor
Athletics Aleesa.Joslyn@lrsc.edu (701) 662 1600
Amanda Zeien
Admin Assist/Train ND
Academic Affairs amanda.zeien@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1578
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing Amber.Solheim@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4635
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Academic Affairs Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1545
Anne F. Rasmusson
Academic/Student Affairs Coord
Academic Affairs Anne.Rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Annette Schmid
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Annette.Schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1658
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service Barbara.Freund@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Barbara Haugland
Instructor
Nursing Barbara.Haugland@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4627
Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry Betsy.Bannier@lrsc.edu
Bobbi J. Lunday
Admin Asst to the President
President Bobbi.Lunday@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1501
Brandi Nelson
Director of Academic Affairs
Instructional Services Brandi.Nelson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1509
Bridget Hanlan
Director of Adult Learning Ctr
Academic Affairs Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Brigitte Greywater
Director of Counseling
Student Services Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1546
Brittany Hanson
Train ND Operations Manager
Academic Affairs Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1584
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Services Brittany.Westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Carla M. Freschette
Web Developer
Information Tech Services Carla.M.Freschette@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1582
Casey Paradies
Instructor
English\Theator Casey.Paradies@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1691
Catherine Jacobson
Admin Asst - Nursing/Nurs Cons
Nurs Cons Catherine.Jacobson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1650
Cathleen Ruch
TRIO Director
Academic Instruction Cathleen.Ruch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1563
Chad A. Estenson
Physical Plant Director
Physical Plant Chad.Estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1521
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing Cheri.Weisz@lrsc.edu
Christine L. Blanchfield
Registrar Associate
Student Services Christine.Blanchfield@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1515
Cindy Halvorson
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Cindy.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Cindy M. Brown
Assistant Professor
Business Instruction Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1532
Cindy Rerick
Launch Resident Coordinator
Academic Affairs Cindy.Rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 777-4390
Cliff Vansteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant Cliff.Vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service Cody.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Connie Ripplinger
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Connie.Ripplinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Corry Kenner
VP for Admin Svcs
VP for Administrative Services Corry.Kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Dan Johnson
PT Registrar
Student Services Dan.Johnson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1594
Dana Walford
Admin Asst/Cont Ed & TRIO
Student Services Dana.Walford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Daniel Driessen
Director of Cont. Ed.
Academic Affairs Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1508
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director/Coach
Athletics Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Danielle Lange
Baker
Food Services Danielle.Lange@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Danielle Trottier
Instructor
Nursing Danielle.Trottier.2@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4635
Darcy Martin
MaintenanceTechnician
Physical Plant Darcy.Martin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management Darren.Wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1562
David P. Steffen
Executive Director Train ND
Academic Affairs David.P.Steffen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1593
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Bookstore Dawn.Stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Deb Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art Deb.Carlson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1575
Denise Kelly
Accts Receivable Associate
VP for Administrative Services Denise.Kelly@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1567
Dianne Gunderson
Public Relations Coordinator
Foundation Dianne.Gunderson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1520
Dick Olson
Associate Professor
Sociology Dick.Olson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-21547
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing Donna.Weigel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1552
Doreen Hoffman
Financial Aid Associate
Student Services Doreen.Hoffman@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1516
Doug Darling
President
President Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1506
Duane Hahn
Custodian
Physical Plant Duane.Hahn@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1658
Elonda Nord
Interim Foundation Director
VP for Advancement Elonda.Nord@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4639
Erika J. Berg
Coordinator
Student Services Erika.J.Berg@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1689