Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4431
Allyssa Baumbach
Part-time Faculty
Sociology allyssa.baumbach@und.edu (701) 777-2674
Amanda Hoover
Administrative Assistant
TrainND amanda.k.hoover@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1516
Amber Solheim
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language amber.solheim@lrsc.edu
Amy Bergeron
Part-time Clinical
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Andy Wakeford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
April Duchscher
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1495
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Barbara Haugland
Instructor
Nursing barbara.haugland@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4627
Becky Lang
Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1550
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1501
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Brandi Nelson
Director
Academic Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1509
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1568
Brigitte Greywater
Director/Head Volleyball Coach
Counseling brigitte.greywater@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1546
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1584
Brittany Westphal
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Bruce Rabe
Cook
Food Service robert.rabe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Carla Freschette
Web Developer/Designer
College Relations carla.m.freschette@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1582
Casey Paradies
Part-time Faculty
English casey.paradies@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1691
Cathy Jacobson
Executive Assistant
Dakota Nursing Program catherine.jacobson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1650
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1521
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Charles Huhtala
Faculty
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Cheri Weisz
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1515
Cindy Brown
Assistant Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1532
Cindy Halvorson
Administrative Assistant
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Cindy Rerick
Assistant Professor
Fitness Trainer & Psychology cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1645
Cliff VanSteenvoort
Coordinator
TRiO Support Services cliff.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1641
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Dana Walford
Coordinator
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1642
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu (701) 224-5644
Daniel Driessen
Director
Distance Education daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1508
Daniel Johnson
Professor Emeritus & Registrar
Mathematics dan.johnson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1594
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Danielle Lange
Baker
Food Service danielle.lange@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566
Darcy Blegen
Part-time Faculty
Education darcy.l.blegen@lrsc.edu
Darcy Martin
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant darcy.martin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Darren Wilcox
Custodian
Physical Plant darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
David Steffen
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu (701) 473-5363
David Zimmerman
david.zimmerman@und.edu