Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Erin Wilcox
Part-time Faculty
Ag Programs erin.fendrick@lrsc.edu
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Stevan Waddell
Instructor / Head Coach
English / Volleyball stevan.waddell@lrsc.edu 701/662-1402
Brittany Westphal
Administrative Assistant
Nursing brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1493
Kelsey Walters
Director
Student Affairs kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1517
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Erin Wood
Director
College Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
Student Success / TRIO dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Brady Weber
PowerSkills / International Coordinator
Student Success / TRIO brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Lauree Wangler
Instructor
Nursing loretta.wangler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Dr. Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314