Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Andy Wakeford
Director
Admission / Retention andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Erin Wood
Vice President
Advancement erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598
Stevan Waddell
Assistant Professor / Head Coach
English / Sociology / Volleyball stevan.waddell@lrsc.edu 701/662-1402
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Dr. Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314
Cheri Weisz
Associate Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Brittany Westphal
Administrative Assistant
Nursing brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1493
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Lauree Wangler
Instructor
Nursing loretta.wangler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
Hannah Wageman
Part-time Faculty
Nursing hannah.t.muhonen@ndus.edu
Kelsey Walters
Director
Student Affairs kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1517
Dana Walford
TRIO Student Advisor
Student Success / TRIO dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Brady Weber
PowerSkills & International Coordinator
Student Success / TRIO brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu 701/662-1689