Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Dr. Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Tiffany Sonterre
Part-time Faculty
Communications tiffany.sonterre@ndus.edu 701/777-2159
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Mylee Severtson
Ag Education Specialist
Ag Programs mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/665-4610
Megan Sylling
Instructor
Nursing megan.sylling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1676
Connor Sevier
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Basketball connor.sevier@lrsc.edu 701/662-1654
Tucker Salander
Instructor
Wind Energy tucker.salander@lrsc.edu 701/662-1626
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Marlo Seaver
IT Support Specialist
Information Technology marlo.seaver@lrsc.edu 701/662-1559
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Scott Schwab
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant scott.schwab@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Dawn Stoe
Assistant Manager
Campus Store dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Tina Sainsbury
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs tina.sainsbury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Ag Programs preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1413
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Associate Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/662-1410
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Brady Stein
Head Coach
Athletics / Men's Hockey brady.stein@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Gabriel Salander
Part-time Faculty
Accounting gabriel.salander@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu