Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Stephen Metzger
Part-time Faculty
Farm Management s.metzger@und.edu
Robyn Mertens
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs robyn.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1677
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Sgt. Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
Jared Marshall
Instructor / Head MB Coach
HPER / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Holly Mayer-Taft
Instructor
Nursing holly.mayer@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Darcy Martin
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant darcy.martin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1654
Cody Mertens
Head Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu