Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Zak-Newton Haselmo
Instructor
English zak.haselmo@lrsc.edu 701/662-1549
Tracey Heisler
Part-time Faculty
English tracey.l.heisler@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Melana Howe
CTE Grant Manager
Distance Education melana.howe@lrsc.edu 701/567-4127
Mark Hatchel
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology mark.hatchel@lrsc.edu
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Lisa Howard
Nursing Education Specialist
Nursing lisa.howard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1644
Kristi Hernandez
Instructor
Academic Instruction Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant
Distance Education joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1510
Jessica Hawkes
Part-time Office Assistant
Community College Foundation jessica.hawkes@lrsc.edu
Jason Horner
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jason.horner@ndus.edu
Gary Haugland
Director
Information Technology gary.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1557
Dr. Kim Higgs
Part-time Faculty
Speech kimh@aero.und.edu 701/777-4934
Danielle Hawn
Part-time Faculty
Special Education danielle.r.hawn@lrsc.edu 701/662-7690
Colden Hutton
Academic Affairs Coordinator/Head Coach
Academic Affairs / Athletics colden.hutton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1528
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Chief Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495