Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Erica Hicks
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Gary Haugland
Director
Information Technology gary.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1557
Jason Horner
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jason.horner@ndus.edu
Jessica Hjelden
Administrative Assistant
Community College Foundation jessica.hjelden@lrsc.edu 701/662-1560
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant
Distance Education joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1510
Karen Hanson
Director
Campus Store karen.e.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1539
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Dr. Kim Higgs
Part-time Faculty
Speech kimh@aero.und.edu 701/777-4934
Lisa Howard
Nursing Education Specialist
Nursing lisa.howard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1644
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Chief Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Melana Howe
CTE Grant Manager
Distance Education melana.howe@lrsc.edu 701/567-4127
Merissa Halvorson
Financial Aid Associate
Student Affairs merissa.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1516
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu