Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lisa Ginther
Assistant Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Dianne Gunderson
Public Relations Coordinator
Community College Foundation dianne.gunderson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1520
Jay Gjestvang
Part-time Faculty
Distance Education jay.r.gjestvang@und.edu 701/777-4324
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Sarah Gratton
Student Services Associate
Grand Forks AFB sarah.gratton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1672
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu 701/777-0562
Freddie Griffin
Network Administrator
Information Technology freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1596
Sheldon Greywater
Tutor
TRiO Support Services sheldon.greywater.1@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642