Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1597
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Cindy Brown
Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu 414/425-1868
Dr. Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@lrsc.edu 701/788-5261
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Janet Bassingthwaite
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood janet.bassingthwaite@lrsc.edu
Jenna Brooks
Associate Professor
English jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Kimberly Brown
Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1636
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1551
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701/662-1639
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@lrsc.edu 701/662-1548
Michael Bisenius
Part-time Faculty
Politcal Science michael.bisenius@lrsc.edu
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192