Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
David Zimmerman
david.zimmerman@und.edu
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1681
Sheila Collins
Librarian
Academic Affairs sheila.collins@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4431
Jade Erickstad
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1587
Leith Rodgers
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs leith.rodgers@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Brandi Nelson
Director
Academic Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1509
Brittany Westphal
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
Academic Affairs jessica.santini@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1690
Nancy Lundon
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs nancy.lundon@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4619
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Tiffany Russell
Instructor
Accounting tiffany.russell@und.edu (701) 662-1531
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Accounting todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu (701) 746-5431
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1506
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Manager
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1543
Joann Kitchens
Controller
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1502
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Jennifer Steinhaus
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Affairs jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1697
Michael Wardzinski
ALC Lead Instructor
Adult Learning Center michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu (701) 662-1536
Cindy Halvorson
Administrative Assistant
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Frances Drury
Teaching Assistant
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu (701) 662-1536
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1568
Suzanne Zierle
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language suzanne.zierle@lrsc.edu
Amber Solheim
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language amber.solheim@lrsc.edu
Lisa Ginther
Instructor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1649
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1575
Kerry Thompson
Part-time Faculty
Art kerry.a.thompson@lrsc.edu
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Lindsey VanThuyne
Tool Room Clerk
Automotive Technology lindsey.vanthuyne@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1657
Randy Olson
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology randy.olson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1558
Richard McAllister
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1558
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Head Baseball Coach
Baseball rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1534
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1647
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589
Dr. Jeff Stotts
Director
Bookstore jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Becky Lang
Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1550
Jennifer Halvorson
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office jennifer.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1504
Denise Kelly
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office denise.kelly@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1567
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu (414) 425-1868
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1551
Erica Hicks
Faculty
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Carla Freschette
Web Developer/Designer
College Relations carla.m.freschette@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1582
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192