Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Paula Zielske
GFAFB Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs Paula.Zielske@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1671
Cindy Halvorson
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Cindy.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Nancy Lundon
PT Librarian
Academic Affairs Nancy.Lundon@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4619
Jennifer Wignall
POTP Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Cindy Rerick
Launch Resident Coordinator
Academic Affairs Cindy.Rerick@lrsc.edu (701) 777-4390
Connie Ripplinger
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Connie.Ripplinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Sheila Collins
Librarian
Academic Affairs Sheila.Collins@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
John E. Cowger
GFAFB Director
Academic Affairs John.Cowger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1670
David P. Steffen
Executive Director Train ND
Academic Affairs David.P.Steffen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1593
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant - Distance Education
Academic Affairs Joycelyn.Hagen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1510
Amanda Zeien
Admin Assist/Train ND
Academic Affairs amanda.zeien@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Director of Cont. Ed.
Academic Affairs Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1508
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer-Online
Academic Affairs Karleen.Estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1527
frances drury
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Frances.Drury@ndus.edu (701) 662-1536
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Academic Affairs Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1545
Lois Bachmeier
IVN Coordinator
Academic Affairs Lois.Bachmeier@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1639
Anne F. Rasmusson
Academic/Student Affairs Coord
Academic Affairs Anne.Rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Annette Schmid
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Annette.Schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1658
Bridget Hanlan
Director of Adult Learning Ctr
Academic Affairs Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Brittany Hanson
Train ND Operations Manager
Academic Affairs Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1584
Randy Fixen
Assistant Professor
Academic Instruction Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1518
Cathleen Ruch
TRIO Director
Academic Instruction Cathleen.Ruch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1563
Kristi Hernandez
Instructor
Academic Instruction Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1692
LLoyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic/Student Affairs Lloyd.Halvorson@LRSC.EDU (701) 662-1681
Scott D. Sandy
Instructor
Accounting Scott.D.Sandy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1531
Mylee B. Kenner
Program Coordinator DPAC
Agriculture Mylee.B.Kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4610
Lisa Ginther
Instructor
American Sign Language Lisa.Ginther@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1649
Deb Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art Deb.Carlson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1575
Jared Marshall
Men's BB Coach/Instructor
Athletics Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1523
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director/Coach
Athletics Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Aleesa Joslyn
Assistant Volleyball Coach,Tutor
Athletics Aleesa.Joslyn@lrsc.edu (701) 662 1600
Nathaniel Eskinazi
PT ASST MENS BBALL
Athletics Nathaniel.Eskinazi@lrsc.edu (701)-662-1600
Randy Olson
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology Randy.Olson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1558
Richard McAllister
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology Rick.McAllister@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1583
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology Shaun.Prince@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1647
Melissa Stotts
Director of Bookstore
Bookstore Melissa.Stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Bookstore Dawn.Stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Cindy M. Brown
Assistant Professor
Business Instruction Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1532
Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry Betsy.Bannier@lrsc.edu
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry/Biology Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1551
Julie Traynor
Director
Dakota Nursing Program Julie.Traynor@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1492
Nicholas Bittner
Instructor
Electronics Nicholas.Bittner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1524
Teresa Tande
Associate Professor
English/Communications Teresa.Tande@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1656
Casey Paradies
Instructor
English\Theator Casey.Paradies@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1691
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management Darren.Wilcox@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1562
Joel K. Lemer
Instructor
Farm Management Joel.Lemer@lrsc.edu
Jeremiah Halley
Instructor
Farm Management Jeremiah.Halley@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1571
Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management Jason.Fewell@lrsc.edu (701) 662-21554
Tammy Riggin
Assistant Professor
Fitness Trainer Tammy.Riggin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1645
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service Cody.Mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1566