Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President/Chief of Police
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1681
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1646
Nancy Lundon
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs nancy.lundon@lrsc.edu (701) 662-4619
Alaina Schmid
Assistant Professor
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1690
Sheila Collins
Librarian
Academic Affairs sheila.collins@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu (701) 665-4431
Jade Erickstad
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1587
Eric Rogness
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs eric.rogness@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1683
Brandi Nelson
Director
Academic Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1509
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu (701) 746-5431
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1531
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1506
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1697
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Affairs dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Manager
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1543
Joann Kitchens
Controller
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1502
Kensi Wateland
Lead Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Frances Drury
Teaching Assistant
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu (701) 662-1536
Cindy Halvorson
Administrative Assistant
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1568
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Lisa Ginther
Instructor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1649
Dr. Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1575
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1654
Kyal Williams
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics kyal.williams@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1534
Marcee Logie
Assistant Volleyball & Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics marcee.logie@lrsc.edu
Randy Olson
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology randy.olson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1558
Richard McAllister
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1558
Joe Vetsch
Tool Room Clerk
Automotive Technology joe.vetsch@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1657
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1647
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1589
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Melissa Stotts
Director
Bookstore melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Denise Kelly
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office denise.kelly@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1567
Becky Lang
Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1550
Jennifer Halvorson
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office jennifer.halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1504
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1551
Erica Hicks
Faculty
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu (414) 425-1868
Carla Freschette
Web Developer/Designer
College Relations carla.m.freschette@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1582
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@lrsc.edu (701) 594-8192