Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@lrsc.edu
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Lauree Wangler
Instructor
Nursing loretta.wangler@lrsc.edu
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Amy Stoe
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Sgt. Jim Remer
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program james.remer@lrsc.edu
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Megan Sylling
Part-time Clinical
Nursing megan.sylling@lrsc.edu
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu
Jayden Grover
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Baseball jayden.grover@lrsc.edu
Jonathan Lund
Part-time Faculty / Head Coach
Ag Programs / Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Dr. Jerome Gunderson
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jerome.a.gunderson@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
J.D. Law andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Sgt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Paul Zettler
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology paul.b.zettler@lrsc.edu
Kristofor Paulson
Part-time Faculty
Economics kristofor.paulson@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Tom
Part-time Faculty
Psychology kimberly.tom@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Nathan Velaris
Part-time Faculty
Biology nathan.riha@ndus.edu
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Dr. David Yearwood
Part-time Faculty
Electronics david.yearwood@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@lrsc.edu
Jerry Neidlinger
Part-time Faculty
Wind Energy jerry.neidlinger@lrsc.edu
Jason Horner
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jason.horner@ndus.edu
Tesserae Aaker
Part-time Faculty
Political Science tesserae.eley@und.edu
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Kristi Ziegler
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education kristi.ziegler2@lrsc.edu
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Dr. Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu