Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Jonathan Lund
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Men's Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
Michele Willman
Part-time Faculty
English michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Richard Jorgenson
PT Custodian
Physical Plant richard.j.jorgenson@lrsc.edu
Brady Weber
Adminstrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Marcee Logie
Assistant Coach
Volleball & Women's Basketball marcee.logie@lrsc.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
June Prom
Part-time Faculty
English june.prom@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Jolyn Johnston
Donor Relations
Community College Foundation jolie.johnston@lrsc.edu
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
Bayarbat Badarch
Instructor
Farm Management bayarbat.badarch@lrsc.edu
Karen Paetz
Part-time Faculty
Sociology
Eugene Benner
Part-time Faculty
Math eugene.benner@lrsc.edu
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Lt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Valerie Sampson
Musical Director
Theatre valerie.k.sampson@lrsc.edu
Jerome Gunderson
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jerome.a.gunderson@lrsc.edu
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Amy Bergeron
Part-time Clinical
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Mary Haslerud Opp
Part-time Faculty
English & Speech mary.haslerud.opp@lrsc.edu
Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
David Yearwood
Part-time Faculty
Electronics david.yearwood@lrsc.edu
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Glenn Crowe
PT Auditorium Tech
Information Tech Services glenn.t.crowe.2@lrsc.edu
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@lrsc.edu
Arlys Reitmeier
Part-time Faculty
Nursing arlys.reitmeier@lrsc.edu
Roger Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics roger.hanson.2@lrsc.edu
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Tesserae Aaker
Part-time Faculty
Political Science tesserae.eley@und.edu
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu
Jessica Edwards
Registrar's Office Assistant
Student Affairs jessica.m.edwards@lrsc.edu
Jade Ledochowski
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu