Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Karen Paetz
Part-time Faculty
Sociology
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4431
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Alex Holte
Part-time Faculty
Psychology alex.j.holte@und.edu
Alexander Azenkeng
Part-time Faculty
Chemistry alexander.azenkeng@ndus.edu
Allyssa Baumbach
Part-time Faculty
Sociology allyssa.baumbach@und.edu 701/777-2674
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Amy Bergeron
Part-time Clinical
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Anne Rasmusson
Program Coordinator
Academic & Student Affairs anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1646
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Arlys Reitmeier
Part-time Faculty
Nursing arlys.reitmeier@lrsc.edu
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Barbara Haugland
Instructor
Nursing barbara.haugland@lrsc.edu 701/662-4627
Bayarbat Badarch
Instructor
Farm Management bayarbat.badarch@lrsc.edu
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662-1501
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Brady Weber
Adminstrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu
Brandi Nelson
Director
Academic Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1509
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Casey Paradies
Part-time Faculty
English casey.paradies@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Casey Zehrer
PowerSkills / International Coordinator
TRiO Support Services casey.zehrer@lrsc.edu
Cathy Jacobson
Executive Assistant
Dakota Nursing Program catherine.jacobson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1650
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1521
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
Launch! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu 701/777-4901
Cliff VanSteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant cliff.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Corry Kenner
Vice President
Administrative Affairs corry.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/662-1505
Daniel Johnson
Professor Emeritus & Registrar
Mathematics dan.johnson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1594
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644