Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4431
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Jade Erickstad
Director
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu 701/662-1553
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Chief Lloyd Halvorson
Chief of Police
Administration lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1681
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1506
Sandi Lillehaugen
Human Resource Director
Administrative Affairs sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1543
Brandi Nelson
Controller
Administrative Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1509
Joann Kitchens
Vice President
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1502
Nicole Lundquist
Grants and Accounting Assistant
Administrative Affairs nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu 701/662-1697
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Ag Programs preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4608
Mylee Severtson
Ag Education Specialist
Ag Programs mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/665-4610
Jonathan Lund
Part-time Faculty / Head Coach
Ag Programs / Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Lisa Ginther
Assistant Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1575
Jayden Grover
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Baseball jayden.grover@lrsc.edu
Logan Pratt
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Basketball logan.pratt@lrsc.edu
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@lrsc.edu 701-662-1524
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Randy Olson
Professor
Automotive Technology randy.olson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Joe Vetsch
Tool Room Clerk
Automotive Technology joe.vetsch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1657
Nathan Velaris
Part-time Faculty
Biology nathan.riha@ndus.edu
Shaun Prince
Associate Professor
Biology shaun.prince@lrsc.edu 701/662-1647
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Alan Wilson
Part-time Faculty
Biology alan.wilson.1@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Shelby Ness
Campus Store Manager
Bookstore shelby.l.ness@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Kelsey Papachek
Accts Receivable Associate
Business Office kelsey.papachek@lrsc.edu 701/662-1504
Erica Hicks
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Chemistry erica.hicks@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu 414/425-1868
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu 701/662-1551
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu