Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
Brady Weber
Adminstrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562
Donna Weigel
Instructor
Nursing donna.weigel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Erin Wood
Director
Community Relations erin.wood@lrsc.edu 701/662-1598
Jennie Weber
Part-time Faculty
History & Math jennie.weber@lrsc.edu 907/745-8314
Jennifer Wignall
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs jennifer.wignall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1683
Jessica Weltikol
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs jessica.weltikol@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Kelsey Walters
Part-time Faculty
Introduction to College Life kelsey.walters@und.edu 701/662-1607
Kensi Wateland
Instructor
Adult Learning Center kensi.wateland@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Kyal Williams
Head Coach
Athletics/Baseball kyal.williams@lrsc.edu 701/662-1534
Michael Wardzinski
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu 701/224-2461
Michele Willman
Part-time Faculty
English michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant rebecca.wilhelmi@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Stevan Waddell
Instuctor / Head Coach
English / Volleyball stevan.waddell@lrsc.edu