Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Valerie Sampson
Musical Director
Theatre valerie.k.sampson@lrsc.edu
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Melissa Stotts
Director
Bookstore melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Steven Shark
Director
Student Affairs steven.shark@lrsc.edu 701/662-1655
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Precision Agriculture preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4640
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/777-3321
Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Diane Sjol
Part-time Faculty
Nursing diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu 701/858-3699