Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Amy Stoe
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/757-0260
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Melissa Stotts
Director
Bookstore melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor / Director
Ag Programs preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4608
Robin Smith
Part-time Faculty
English robin.j.smith@lrsc.edu
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Scott Schwab
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant scott.schwab@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Steven Shark
Director
Student Affairs steven.shark@lrsc.edu 701/662-1655
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Tina Sainsbury
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs tina.sainsbury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1514
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu