Notice:

Lake Region State College in Devils Lake will be opening at 10 am, Monday, March 4th, due to winter weather conditions. Designated emergency personnel should report to work at their regular time.

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Brady Stein
Assist Mens Hockey Coach
Athletics brady.stein@lrsc.edu
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
David Steffen
Executive Director
TrainND david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1593
Dawn Stoe
CS Asst Mgr/State Fleet Assist
Bookstore dawn.stoe@lrsc.edu 701/662-1538
Dr. Dean Smith
Part-time Faculty
Physics dean.smith@und.edu 701/777-3525
Heidi Schneider
Associate Professor
Information Technology heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu 701/662-1580
Dr. Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
Jeff Stotts
Part-time Faculty
History jeffrey.stotts@lrsc.edu 701/788-4821
Jennifer Steinhaus
Part-time Faculty
Nutrition jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu 701/473-5363
Jessica Santini Levenhagen
Assistant Professor
English & Speech jessica.santini@lrsc.edu 701/662-1410
Kaye Seibel
Part-time Faculty
Accounting kaye.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/746-5431
Megan Sylling
Part-time Clinical
Nursing megan.sylling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1676
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Mylee Severtson
Ag Education Specialist
Ag Programs mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu 701/665-4610
Preston Sundeen
Assistant Professor
Ag Programs preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1413
Rose Seibel
Director
Food Service rosalie.seibel@lrsc.edu 701/662-1542
Scott Sandy
Instructor
Accounting scott.d.sandy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1531
Scott Schwab
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant scott.schwab@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Tiffany Sonterre
Part-time Faculty
Communications tiffany.sonterre@ndus.edu 701/777-2159
Tina Sainsbury
Student Services Associate
Student Affairs tina.sainsbury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1512
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Tucker Salander
Instructor
Technical Instruction / Wind Tucker.Salander@lrsc.edu 701/662-1626