Notice:

Lake Region State College in Devils Lake will be opening at 10 am, Monday, March 4th, due to winter weather conditions. Designated emergency personnel should report to work at their regular time.

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Lt. Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766
Jared Marshall
Athletic Director / Head MB Coach
HPER / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Cody Mertens
Head Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Mertens
Coordinator
Dakota Nursing Program kelsey.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1650
Natalie Miller
Advancement Coordinator
Community College Foundation natalie.miller.1@lrsc.edu 701/662-1520
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu