Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Jared Marshall
Athletic Director / Head Coach
Athletics / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Michelle Murphy
Part-time Faculty
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu
Natalie Miller
Administrative Assistant
Community College Foundation natalie.miller.1@lrsc.edu 701/662-1520
Mohammed Mahmoud
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science mohammed.mahmoud@ndus.edu
Kelsey Mertens
Program Coordinator
Dakota Nursing Program kelsey.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1650
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Cody Mertens
Head Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Patrick McBride
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology patrick.mcbride@lrsc.edu
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766
Dr. Melissa Moser
Associate Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Lt. Johnathan Maritato
Associate Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com