Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Mathematics kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu 701/662-1692
Dona Krahler
Custodian
Physical Plant dona.krahler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Huck Krueger
Custodian
Physical Plant huck.krueger@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Tyson Kamp
Custodian Supervisor
Physical Plant tyson.kamp@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Joann Kitchens
Vice President
Administrative Affairs joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1502
Sessily Kloeppel
Part-time Faculty
Biology sessily.kloeppel@lrsc.edu
Kya Knoke
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Hockey kya.knoke@lrsc.edu
Rene Kari
Part-time Custodian
Physical Plant rene.kari@lrsc.edu