Notice:

Fall semester starts August 24. Lake Region State College is open and making preparations for its Fall 2020 semester in light of the COVID-19 situation. Information regarding protocols, classes, and more can be found on the college's COVID-19 page below: 

LRSC COVID-19 Preparedness & Response

Information for Fall 2020 and all past announcements and updates regarding the COVID-19 situation at LRSC can be found here.

Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Dianne Gunderson
Public Relations Coordinator
Community College Foundation dianne.gunderson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1520
Freddie Griffin
Network Administrator
Information Technology freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1596
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Jay Gjestvang
Part-time Faculty
Distance Education jay.r.gjestvang@und.edu 701/777-4324
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@lrsc.edu 701/777-0562
Lisa Ginther
Assistant Professor
American Sign Language lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu 701/662-1649
Sarah Gratton
Student Services Associate
Grand Forks AFB sarah.gratton@lrsc.edu 701/662-1672
Sheldon Greywater
Tutor
TRiO Support Services sheldon.greywater.1@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642