Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu 701/662/1690
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND meghan.dimmler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1578
Jayme Duciaume
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs Jayme.l.duciaume@lrsc.edu 701/662-1567
Richard Drury
Assistant Professor
Simulator Technology richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1555
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@lrsc.edu 701/662-1546
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu 701/662-1525
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1508
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@lrsc.edu 701/662-1506
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1496
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@lrsc.edu
Amy Diehl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education amy.diehl@lrsc.edu