About Foundation

Community College Foundation
The Community College Foundation has supported LRSC since 1959, providing keys to opportunities for students and the community through educational excellence at Lake Region State College. 


2018 Foundation Board of Directors - Elected Officers:

Jan Kurtz
CCF President

North Dakota Telephone Company

Chad Peterson
Immediate Past President

Bremer Bank

Dan Ness
Vice President

Farmers Union Insurance

Andy Lankowicz

CHI-Mercy Hospital Devils Lake

Doug Mohr
CCF Treasurer

Ramsey National Bank and Trust, Company

Kristi Berg
Retired (pharmacy)/Agriculture
Kim Belzer
Belzer Brothers Farms
Sarah Burdick
Daniels and Burdick CPA
Patty Bye
Western State Bank
Jim Dahlen 
CenDak Farmers Union Co-op
Lexie Dion
I. F. LaFleur and Son, Inc.
Allison Dybing Driessen
Devils Lake Headstart Program
Bethany Dumont
Rodan& Fields
Beth Leevers Dunn 
Leevers Corporation
Gayle Gette
Retired (extension agent/home economics/family finance)
Roger Mertens
LR RadioWorks
Angela Mikkelson
Saint Michel Furniture
Kathy Miller
Nodak Mutual Insurance
Brian Quam
Butler Machinery
Fred Rance
Christy Remmick 
Rilos and Mimi
Jeremy Safranski
CHS, Inc.
Deb Schlenker
The Right Touch Hair Studio
Troy Senger
Dunnigan Dix Funeral Home
Brenda Swenseth
Retired (North Dakota Telephone Company)/High Plains Equipment
Lucas Wakefield
Investments/Ramsey County Commission
Ron Walford
Leading Edge Equipment
Mike Yoder
Decorated Wearables