Board of Directors

2022 Executive Committee

Kade Sveen      
CCF President        
Bremer Bank

Kim Belzer   
Vice President        
Belzer Brother Farms

Dan Ness      
Immediate Past President  
Farmers Union Insurance

Kristi Berg      
Retired (pharmacy)/Agriculture

Stephanie Shock        
Ramsey National Bank and Trust

2022 Board of Directors

Heidi Becker      
Gate City Bank

Darlene Brown        
Ramsey National Bank

Jim Dahlen        
CenDak Farmers Union Co-op

Jason Edwards

Kim Engstrom        
Colorado Jack Popcorn / Engstrom Bean

Gayle Gette        
Retired (extension agent/home economics/family finance)

Carrie Huwe      
Leading Edge Equipment

Kristin Johnson    
North Dakota Telephone Company

Larry Legacie        
Dr. Larry D. Legacie DDS (retired)

Evan Markestad       
AgCountry Farm Credit

Cheri Martinson    
Creative Impressions

Danielle Mickelson   
Rolla Job Development 

Rachel Mickelson-Hendrickson    
Mickelson-Hendrickson Law Office, LLC

Angela Mikkelson        
Saint Michael Furniture

Chad Peterson      
North Star Community Bank

Debra Schlenker        
The Right Touch Hair Studio

Karen Swanson     
Western State Bank

Jeff Wahl    
Wahl Family Auto

Lucas Wakefield        
Investments/Ramsey County Commission

Jack Yunker
Traynor Law Office