Lake Region State College is making preparations for its Fall 2020 semester in light of the COVID-19 situation.

LRSC Fall 2020 COVID-19 Information

Student athletes named MonDak All Academic

Lake Region State College is proud to announce that fifty three student athletes have been named to the MonDak All-Conference Academic Team.

Athletic Director Danny Mertens had this to say about the accomplishment, "Congratulations to all of the student athletes who were recognized with this award. Your hard work and dedication is the reason we are so successful in the classroom and on the floor. Our student athletes continue to do things the right way and be positive representitives for the college. We are very proud of you."

Volleyball                          Women's basketball

Rachel Hill                        Kayla Byrne
Fabianne Besosa          Averi Ziegler
Sydney Faller                  Jazz Lohnes
Jensen Gabora              Jadyn Pollert
Alexis Greene                 Steph Miller
Sydney Hertlein            Rhiannon Watkins
Jexley Porrata               Telesia Manumaleuga
Jakenda Short               Makaila Popata Sione
Mardi Scutchings         Maddy Leaf
Lou Deng                          Cherish Manumaleuga
Sam Overend                  Hailey Vigen
Ashley Schuster            Jordyn Worley
                                               Haley Hewitt

Men's basketball           Baseball
Beijan Newbern             Jakob Crank    
Noah Widmer                 James Sampson-Keck
Beau Feltman                 Ryan Veneman
Myles Arnold                    Carson Heroux
Dion Ford                          Hunter Swanson
                                               Taylor Musgrave
Softball                              Hunter Borstad
Sydney Beneda               Austin McClure
Hailie Blackburn             Tucker Salander 
Micah Manuel                   Ryan Evenson
Emery Miller                     Remington Stern
Abbey Olson                      Kyler Halverson
Dani Ruest                         Trevor Decoteau  
Sam Shumway    
Emily Wininger