Administrative Council

Administrative Council consists of:

Dr. Doug Darling, President
Joann Kitchens, Vice President for Administrative Services
Lloyd Halvorson, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Erin Wood, College Relations Director
Daniel Driessen, Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Non-Voting members of council include:

Faculty Senate President, faculty representative
Bobbi Lunday, President's Assistant - recorder