Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?

Lake Region Leadership


Doug_Darling.jpg Dr. Doug Darling, Ph.D.
Council Member

Lloyd Halvorson
Vice President
of Academic Affairs
Council Member

Laurel_Goulding.jpg Laurel Goulding
Vice President
of Advancement
Council Member

Corry Kenner, CPA
Vice President of
Administrative Affairs
Council Member

Edith Armey
Director of TrainND

Erika Berg
Director of TRiO
Student Support Services

John Cowger
Grand Forks Air Force Base Outreach Director
Dan_Driessen.jpg Daniel Driessen
Director of Center for
Distance Education and
Outreach Services

Celeste Ertelt
Director of Paul
Hoghaug Library

Randy_Fixen.jpg Dr. Randall Fixen, Ph.D.
Director of Housing
Ms. Brigitte Freschette
Director of Counseling
Dr. Paul Gunderson, Ph.D.
Director of Dakota
Precision Agriculture

Donald Jorgenson
Director of Physical
Plant Services

April Keller-Anderson
Director of Adult
Learning Center

John_Maritato.jpg John Maritato
Director of Peace
Officer Training

Danny Mertens
Athletic Director
Brandi Nelson
Director of Academic
Affairs and Instructional Effectiveness

Katie Nettell
Director of Financial Aid
Dr. Cathleen Ruch, Ph.D.
Director of Development
Rosalie Seibel
Director of Food Service
Stephanie Shock
Director of Admissions
and Enrollment

Toofawn_Simhai.jpg Toofawn Simhai
Chief Information Officer
Julie Traynor
Director of Dakota
Nursing Program

Erin_Wood.jpg Erin Wood
Director of Marketing
and Communications


  facebook_social_media_icon twitter_social_media_icon LinkedIn_social_media_icon    We. Change. Lives.