Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Directory

Main Switchboard 701-662-1600 or 1-800-443-1313

Grand Forks Air Force Base Campus 1-888-861-0160 or 701-594-8192

Grand Forks Air Force Base Directory
Online Faculty/Staff Directory
NDUS People Search
NDUS Staff Directory
Organizational Chart

 

Lake Region State College On-Campus Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

A

     



B

     
Bachmeier, Lois Interactive Video Network Coordinator
701 662 1639 Lois.Bachmeier@lrsc.edu
Barstad, Judy Faculty - Career Seminar 701 662 1648 Judy.Barstad@lrsc.edu
Bauske, Valerie Career Resource Coordinator 701 662 1586 Valerie.Bauske@lrsc.edu
Bearfield, Jim
Dining Services
701 662 1566 James.Bearfield@lrsc.edu
Berdahl, Coreen Program Coordinator Student Services
701 662 1678
Coreen.Berdahl@lrsc.edu
Berg, Erika J. Trio Program Director
701 662 1689
Erika.J.Berg@lrsc.edu
Bina, Tracy Nursing Instructor - Mayville
  Tracy.Bina@lrsc.edu
Bjork, Kenneth Dining Services - Cook 701 662 1566 Kenneth.Bjork@lrsc.edu
Blanchfield, Chris Assistant Registrar 701 662 1515 Christine.Blanchfield@lrsc.edu
Boehmer, Kory Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biology 701 662 1551 Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu
Brown, Cindy Faculty - Marketing 701 662 1532 Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu
Brown, Kim Faculty - Nursing 701 662 1636 Kimberly.Brown@lrsc.edu
Buresh, M C Professor of History & Political Science 701 662 1548 MC.Buresh@lrsc.edu

C

     
Carlson, Deborah
Faculty - Art 701 662 1575 Deb.Carlson@lrsc.edu
Clementich, Karen Nursing Coordinator/Instructor 701 662 1569 Karen.Clementich@lrsc.edu

D

     
Darling, Doug President 701 662 1506 Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu
Dinger, Nicole Bookstore Assistant / State Fleet Coordinator
701 662 1539 Nicole.L.Dinger@lrsc.edu
Driessen, Dan Director of Center for Distance Education & Outreach 701 662 1508 Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu
Drury, Richard Faculty - Simulator Technician
701 662 1555
Richard.D.Drury@lrsc.edu
Duchscher, April Adult Learning Center 701 662 1568 April.Duchscher@lrsc.edu
Dunbar, Scott Assistant Housing Director
701 662 1525 Scott.Dunbar@lrsc.edu

E

     
Eastman, Samantha Distance Education Program Coordinator - Mayville 701 662 1587 Samantha.Cordrey@mayvillestate.edu
Eback, Janice Dining Services 701 662 1566 Jan.Eback@lrsc.edu
Erickstad, Jade Admissions Recruiter 701 662 1677
Jade.Erickstad@lrsc.edu
Estenson, Chad Physical Plant Director 701-662-1521 Chad.Estenson@lrsc.edu
Estenson, Karleen Instructional Designer
701 662 1527 Karleen.Estenson@lrsc.edu

F

     
Fewell, Jason Farm Business Management Director
701 662 1554
Jason.Fewell@lrsc.edu
Fixen, Randall Director of Housing / Faculty 701 662 1518 Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu
Follman, Matthew TrainND  Account Specialist
701-795-3731 Matthew.Follman@lrsc.edu
Freschette, Carla Web Developer/Designer 701 662 1582 Carla.M.Freschette@lrsc.edu
Freund, Barbara Dining Services
701 662 1566 Barbara.Freund@lrsc.edu

G

     
Gette, Gayle Financial Literacy Outreach Coordinator 701 665 4619 Gayle.Gette@lrsc.edu
Ginther, Lisa Sign Language & Interpreter Program Coordinator 701 662 1649 Lisa.Ginther@lrsc.edu
Goeser, Samantha Admissions Administrative Assistant 701 662 1514 Samantha.Goeser@lrsc.edu
Goulding, Laurel Vice President of Advancement 701 662 1513 Laurel.Goulding@lrsc.edu
Greywater, Brigitte Directory of Counseling / Head Volleyball Coach
701 662 1546
Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu
Griffin, Freddie ITS Technical Support 701 662 1663
Freddie.Griffin@lrsc.edu
Grinsteinner, Kay Faculty - Accounting 701 662 1531 Kay.Grinsteinner@lrsc.edu
Gunderson, Dianne Institutional Advancement 701 662 1520 Dianne.Gunderson@lrsc.edu
Gunderson, Paul
Director of Dakota Precision Agriculture Center 701 662 1652 Paul.D.Gunderson.1@lrsc.edu

H

     
Hagen, Joycelyn Center for Distance Education Administrative Assistant
701 662 1510
Joycelyn.Hagen@lrsc.edu
Hahn, Duane Custodian - Physical Plant
701 662 1658 Duane.Hahn@lrsc.edu
Halvorson, Jennifer Accounts Receivable Associate 701 662 1503 Jennifer.Halvorson@lrsc.edu
Halvorson, Katherine Paramedic/Nurse Program 701 662 1676 Katherine.Halvorson@lrsc.edu
Halvorson, Lloyd Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
701 662 1681 Lloyd.Halvorson@lrsc.edu
Hanlan, Bridget
Adult Learning Center Instructor 701 662 1536
Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu
Hanson, Brittany
TrainND Operations Manager
701 662 1584
Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu
Haugland II, Gary ITS Network Administrator 701 662 1557 Gary.Haugland@lrsc.edu
Hernandez, Kristi Math Instructor/International Student Advisor
701 662 1692 Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu
Hjelden, Jessica Foundation Administrative Assistant
701 662 1560
Jessica.Hjelden@lrsc.edu
Hoffman, Doreen Financial Aid Administrative Assistant 701 662 1516 Doreen.Hoffman@lrsc.edu
Howard, Lisa Admissions Administrative Assistant
701 662 1519 Lisa.Howard@lrsc.edu
Huffman, Janet Custodian - Physical Plant 701 662 1541 Janet.Huffman@lrsc.edu

J

     
Jacobson, Catherine Dakota Nursing Consortium Admin Assistant 701 662 1650 Catherine.Jacobson@lrsc.edu
Jenssen, Jennifer Instructional Services Administrative Assistant 701 662 1683 Jennifer.Jenssen@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Andrea Dining Services
701 662 1566
Andrea.Johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Daniel  Registrar
701 662 1594 Dan.Johnson@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Jay Wind Energy Technician Instructor 701 662 1626 Jay.R.Johnson.2@lrsc.edu

K

     
Karlsbraaten, Diane Faculty - Business/Office Management 701 662 1530 Diane.J.Karlsbraaten@lrsc.edu
Kelly, Denise Accounts Receivable Associate 701 662 1567
Denise.Kelly@lrsc.edu
Kenner, Corry Vice President of Administrative Affairs 701 662 1505 Corry.Kenner@lrsc.edu
Kenner, Mylee Precision Ag Program Coordinator 701 665 4610
Mylee.B.Kenner@lrsc.edu
Kitchens, Joann Controller 701 662 1502 Joann.Kitchens@lrsc.edu
Krueger, Huck Custodian - Physical Plant
701 662 1541
Huck.Krueger@lrsc.edu
Krueger, Shelby Administrative Assistant / Receptionist Information Office
701 662 1500
Shelby.Krueger@lrsc.edu

L

     
Lang, Becky Payroll Manager
701 662 1550 Becky.Lang@lrsc.edu
Lillehaugen, Sandra Human Resource Director 701 662 1543 Sandra.Lillehaugen@lrsc.edu
Lunday, Bobbi President's Assistant
701 662 1501 Bobbi.Lunday@lrsc.edu
Lundquist, Nicole Grants and Accounting Assistant 701 662 1697 Nicole.Lundquist@lrsc.edu

M

     
Maritato, Johnathan Police Officer Training Director 701 662 1526 Johnathan.Maritato@lrsc.edu
Marshall, Jared
Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant to the Athletic Director
701 662 1534
Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Martin, Darcy Maintenance Technician - Physical Plant
701 662 1541
Darcy.Martin@lrsc.edu
McAllister, Richard Faculty - Automotive Technology 701 662 1583 Rick.McAllister@lrsc.edu
McConnell, Will Faculty - Simulator Technician
701 665 4629
Will.McConnell@lrsc.edu
Mertens, Danny Athletic Director / Women's Basketball Coach
701 662 1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Morris, Ben Softball Coach
701 662 1534 Benjamin.L.Morris@lrsc.edu
Moser, Melissa Nursing Faculty
701 662 1589 Melissa.Moser@lrsc.edu
Murchie, Nicholas ITS Technical Support 701 662 1687 Nicholas.Murchie@lrsc.edu

N

     
Nelson, Brandi Director of Instructional Services & Institutional Effectiveness 701 662 1509 Brandi.Nelson@lrsc.edu
Nettell, Katie Director of Financial Aid 701 662 1517 Katie.Nettell@lrsc.edu
Nicola, Steve Faculty - Peace Officer Training Program
  Steven.Nicola@lrsc.edu
Nord, Elonda Learning Center Project Manager 701 665 4639
Elonda.Nord@lrsc.edu

O

     
Olson, Randy Faculty - Automotive Technology 701 662 1558 Randy.Olson@lrsc.edu
Olson, Richard Associate Professor of Social Sciences 701 662 1547 Dick.Olson@lrsc.edu

P

     
Paradies, Casey Faculty - English / Drama
701 662 1691
Casey.Paradies@lrsc.edu
Prince, Shaun Assistant Professor of Chemistry & Biology 701 662 1647 Shaun.Prince@lrsc.edu

R

     
Rasmusson, Anne Instructional Services Program Coordinator 701 662 1646 Anne.Rasmusson@lrsc.edu
Rerick, Cindy LAUNCH! Coordinator at UND 701 777 4901 Cindy.Rerick@lrsc.edu
Riggin, Tammy Faculty - Health, Physical Education & Recreation 701 662 1645 Tammy.Riggin@lrsc.edu
Rognlin, Leo Faculty - Peace Officer Training Program
  Leo.Rognlin@lrsc.edu
Ruch, Cathleen TRiO Director
701 662 1529
Cathleen.Ruch@lrsc.edu

S

     
Schmid, Alaina Faculty - Math
701 662 1690
Alaina.Schmid@lrsc.edu
Schneider, Heidi Assistant Professor of Information Technology 701 662 1580 HeidiM.Schneider@lrsc.edu
Seibel, Rose Dining Services Director
701 662 1566 Rosalie.Seibel@lrsc.edu
Senger, Patrick Custodian - Physical Plant
701 662 1541 Patrick.Senger@lrsc.edu
Shock, Stephanie Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management 701 662 1655 Stephanie.Shock@lrsc.edu
Simhai, Toofawn Chief Information Officer 701 662 1511 Toofawn.Simhai@lrsc.edu
Sinkler, Bobbi Dining Services 701 662 1566 Bobbi.Sinkler@lrsc.edu
Solheim, Amber Nursing Instructor - Grand Forks
701 665 4635 Amber.Solheim@lrsc.edu
Steffen, Dave TrainND Director
701 662 1593
David.P.Steffen@lrsc.edu
Steinhaus, Jenny Faculty - Nutrition 701 662 2435 Jenny.Steinhaus@lrsc.edu
Stotts, Melissa Bookstore Manager 701 662 1538 Melissa.Stotts@lrsc.edu
Sundeen, Preston Precision Ag Director 
701 665 4608
Preston.Sundeen@lrsc.edu

T

     
Tande, Teresa Associate Professor of English 701 662 1656 Teresa.Tande@lrsc.edu
Thompson, Allison Faculty - Farm Management Allison.Thompson@lrsc.edu
Traynor, Julie Dakota Nursing Program Director 701 662 1492 Julie.Traynor@lrsc.edu
Turayev, Oybek Precision Agriculture Instructor
701 662 1693
Oybek.Turayev@lrsc.edu

V

     
VanSteenvoort, Cliff Maintenance Supervisor - Physical Plant
701 351 1522
Cliff.VanSteenvoort@lrsc.edu
VanSteenvoort, Jennifer Nursing Administrative Assistant 701 662 1644 J.VanSteenvoort@lrsc.edu
VanThuyne, Lindsey TRiO Student Advisor
701 662 1641
Lindsey.VanThuyne@lrsc.edu

W

     
Wakeford, Andy Online Coordinator / Online Advisor 701 662 1545 Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu
Wallace, Patricia TRiO Student Advisor
701 662 1640 Patricia.Wallace@lrsc.edu
Walters, Kelsey UND Educational Opportunity Center Advisor 701 662 1607 Kelsey.Walters@lrsc.edu
Weisz, Cheri Faculty - Nursing
701 662 1643 Cheri.Weisz@lrsc.edu
Westphal, Brittany Registrar Administrative Assistant / Testing Center 701 662 1512 Brittany.Westphal@lrsc.edu
Wilhelmi, Rebecca Custodian - Physical Plant
701 662 1541 Rebecca.Wilhelmi@lrsc.edu
Williams, Kyal Head Baseball Coach 701 662 1534
Kyal.Williams@lrsc.edu
Wood, Erin Director of Marketing & Communications
701 662 1598 Erin.Wood@lrsc.edu
Z
     
Zeien, Amanda TrainND Administrative Assistant
701 662 1578 Amanda.Zeien@lrsc.edu
Zinke, Dana TRiO & PowerSkills Administrative Assistant
701 662 1642
Dana.M.Zinke@lrsc.edu