Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Directory

Main Switchboard 701-662-1600 or 1-800-443-1313

Grand Forks Air Force Base Campus 1-888-861-0160 or 701-594-8192

Grand Forks Air Force Base Directory

Online Faculty Directory

NDUS People Search

NDUS Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

 

Lake Region State College On-Campus Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W

A

     
Abele, Samantha Admissions Administrative Assistant 701 662 1514 Samantha.Abele@lrsc.edu
Alexander, Annie TrainND Operations Manager 701 662 1584 Annie.Alexander@lrsc.edu
Anderson, Hannah Business Office Accounts Payable Associate 701 662 1503 Hannah.M.Anderson@lrsc.edu
Armey, Edie Director of TrainND 701 662 1593 Edith.Armey@lrsc.edu

B

     
Bachmeier, Lois Interactive Video Network Assistant 701 662 1639 Lois.Bachmeier@lrsc.edu
Bachmeier, Tabitha Account Specialist TrainND 701 795 3731 Tabitha.Bachmeier@lrsc.edu
Baker, Brittany Assistant Registrar/Testing Center 701 662 1512 Brittany.Baker.1@lrsc.edu
Bauske, Valerie Career Resources/Placement Coordinator 701 662 1586 Valerie.Bauske@lrsc.edu
Becker, Heidi Vocational Program Coordinator, TRiO 701 662 1642 Heidi.M.Becker@lrsc.edu
Berdahl, Coreen Trio Administrative Assistant
701 662 1642
Coreen.Berdahl@lrsc.edu
Berg, Erika J. Trio Program Director
701 662 1529
Erika.J.Berg@lrsc.edu
Bjork, Kenneth Dining Services, Cook 701 662 1566 Kenneth.Bjork@lrsc.edu
Blanchfield, Chris Assistant Registrar 701 662 1515 Christine.Blanchfield@lrsc.edu
Boehmer, Kory Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biology 701 662 1551 Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu
Brown, Cindy Faculty, Marketing 701 662 1532 Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu
Brown, Kim Faculty Nursing 701 662 1636 Kimberly.A.Brown@lrsc.edu
Buresh, M C Professor of History & Political Science 701 662 1548 MC.Buresh@lrsc.edu

C

     
Carlson, Deborah Faculty, Art 701 662 1575 Deb.Carlson@lrsc.edu
Cavanaugh, Alex Faculty, English 701 662 1691 Alex.Cavanaugh@lrsc.edu
Clementich, Karen Nursing Coordinator/Instructor 701 662 1569 Karen.Clementich@lrsc.edu
Cordrey, Samantha Distance Education Program Coordinator - Mayville
701 662 1587
Samantha.Cordrey@mayvillestate.edu
Crowe, Glenn Auditorium 701 662 1597 Glenn.T.Crowe.2@lrsc.edu

D

     
Darling, Doug President 701 662 1506 Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu
Dinger, Nicole Bookstore Assistant 701 662 1539 Nicole.L.Dinger@lrsc.edu
Driessen, Dan Director of Center for Distance Educ & Outreach 701 662 1508 Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu
Dubois, Kenny Maintenance Supervisor 701 662 1541 Kenny.Dubois@lrsc.edu
Dumont, Anne Center for Distance Educ, Administrative Assistant 701 662 1510 Anne.Dumont@lrsc.edu
Dunbar, Scott Assistant Housing Director
  Scott.Dunbar@lrsc.edu

E

     
Eback, Janice Dining Services 701 662 1566 Jan.Eback@lrsc.edu
Ertelt, Celeste Librarian 701 662 1533 Celeste.M.Ertelt@lrsc.edu
Estenson, Karleen DPAC Online Course Developer 701 665 4607 Karleen.Estenson@lrsc.edu

F

     
Fixen, Randall VP of Student Affairs/Director of Housing 701 662 1518 Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu
Flaagan, Sonja Faculty, Adult Farm Management Sonja.Flaagan@lrsc.edu
Freschette, Brigitte Director of Counseling/Head Volleyball Coach 701 662 1546  Brigitte.Freschette@lrsc.edu
Freschette, Carla Web Developer/Designer 701 662 1582 Carla.M.Freschette@lrsc.edu
Fulsebakke, Gary Faculty Music 701 662 1685 Gary.Fulsebakke@lrsc.edu

G

     
Ginther, Lisa Sign Language & Interpreter Program Coordinator 701 662 1649 Lisa.Ginther@lrsc.edu
Goulding, Laurel Vice President for Advancement 701 662 1513 Laurel.Goulding@lrsc.edu
Grinsteinner, Kay Faculty, Accounting 701 662 1531 Kay.Grinsteinner@lrsc.edu
Gunderson, Dianne Institutional Advancement 701 662 1520 Dianne.Gunderson@lrsc.edu
Gunderson, Paul Director of Dakota Precision Agriculture Center 701 662 1652 Paul.D.Gunderson.1@lrsc.edu

H

     
Hagen, Joycelyn TrainND Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
701 662 1578
Joycelyn.Hagen@lrsc.edu
Hahn, Duane Custodial 701 662 1658 Duane.Hahn@lrsc.edu
Halvorson, Jennifer Accounts Payable Associate 701 662 1503 Jennifer.Halvorson@lrsc.edu
Halvorson, Lloyd Vice President Academic Affairs 701 662 1681 Lloyd.Halvorson@lrsc.edu
Hanlan, Bridget
Adult Learning Center Instructor 701 662 1536
Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu
Hannesson, Charla Receptionist 701 662 1500 Charla.Hannesson@lrsc.edu
Hanson, Brittany Precision Ag Training Program Support Specialist 701 662 4611 Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu
Hanson, Jade Admissions Recruiter 701 662 1677 Jade.Hanson@lrsc.edu
Harper, Karissa Admissions, Administrative Assistant 701 662 1519 Karissa.F.Harper@lrsc.edu
Haugland II, Gary ITS Network Administrator 701 662 1557 Gary.Haugland@lrsc.edu
Hernandez, Kristi Student Life Coordinator 701 662 1692 Kristi.Hernandez@lrsc.edu
Hoffman, Doreen Financial Aid, Administrative Assistant 701 662 1516 Doreen.Hoffman@lrsc.edu
Howard, Lisa Dakota Precision Agriculture Program Coordinator 701 662 1498 Lisa.Howard@lrsc.edu
Huffman, Janet Physical Plant 701 662 1541 Janet.Huffman@lrsc.edu

J

     
Jacobson, Catherine Dakota Nursing Consortium Admin Assistant 701 662 1650 Catherine.Jacobson@lrsc.edu
Jenssen, Jennifer Instructional Services Administrative Assistant 701 662 1683 Jennifer.Jenssen@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Daniel  Registrar; Professor of Mathematics/Physics 701 662 1594 Dan.Johnson@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Jay Wind Energy Technician Instructor 701 662 1626 Jay.R.Johnson.2@lrsc.edu
Jorgenson, Don Physical Plant Director 701 662 1521 Donald.Jorgenson@lrsc.edu

K

     
Karlsbraaten, Diane Business/Office Education Instructor 701 662 1530 Diane.J.Karlsbraaten@lrsc.edu
Keller-Anderson, April Adult Learning Center / Math Instructor 701 662 1684 A.KellerAnderson@lrsc.edu
Kelly, Denise Accounts Receivable Associate 701 662 1567
Denise.Kelly@lrsc.edu
Kenner, Corry Vice President Administrative Affairs 701 662 1505 Corry.Kenner@lrsc.edu
Kitchens, Joann Controller 701 662 1502 Joann.Kitchens@lrsc.edu
Kittell, Joseph Men's Basketball/Baseball Coach 701 662 1523 Joseph.Kittell@lrsc.edu
Kuhn, Amanda Power Skills Coordinator 701 662 1689 Amanda.J.Kuhn@lrsc.edu

L

     
LaFrance, Rene TrainND Manager 701 662 1638 Rene.LaFrance@lrsc.edu
Lang, Becky Assistant to Payroll Manager
701 662 1550 Becky.Lang@lrsc.edu
Lillehaugen, Sandra Human Resource Director 701 662 1543 Sandra.Lillehaugen@lrsc.edu
Lunday, Bobbi Administrative Assistant to the President 701 662 1501 Bobbi.Lunday@lrsc.edu
Lundquist, Nicole Grants and Accounting Assistant 701 662 1697 Nicole.Lundquist@lrsc.edu

M

     
Maritato, Johnathan Police Officer Training Director 701 662 1526 Johnathan.Maritato@lrsc.edu
Matthews, Lyle Maintenance 701 662 1541 Lyle.Matthews@lrsc.edu
McAllister, Richard Automotive Technology Faculty 701 662 1583 Rick.McAllister@lrsc.edu
Mertens, Danny Athletic Director/Women's Basketball Coach
701 662 1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Mertens, Katie Foundation, Program Coordinator 701 662 1507 Katie.R.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Moreland, Jennifer Nursing Instructor, Mayville PN Site Facilitator 701 788 5229 Jennifer.Moreland@lrsc.edu
Morseth, Jill Account Specialist TrainND 701 795 3707 Jill.Morseth@lrsc.edu
Moser, Melissa  CNA/Health Career Training Specialist 701 662 1589 Melissa.Moser@lrsc.edu
Murchie, Nicholas ITS Technical Support 701 662 1687< Nicholas.Murchie@lrsc.edu

N

     
Neidlinger, Jerry Faculty Wind Energy Technician 701 662 1559 Jerry.Neidlinger@lrsc.edu
Nelson, Brandi Director of Instructional Services and Institutional Effectiveness 701 662 1509 Brandi.Nelson@lrsc.edu
Nettell, Katie Director of Financial Aid 701 662 1517 Katie.Nettell@lrsc.edu

O

     
Olafson, Gail Nursing Faculty 701 662 1552 Gail.Olafson@lrsc.edu
Olson, Jay Associate Professor of Adult Agriculture 701 662 1562 JM.Olson@lrsc.edu
Olson, Randy Automotive Technology Faculty 701 662 1558 Randy.Olson@lrsc.edu
Olson, Richard Associate Professor of Social Sciences 701 662 1547 Dick.Olson@lrsc.edu

P

     
Prince, Shaun Assistant Professor of Chemistry & Biology 701 662 1647 Shaun.Prince@lrsc.edu

R

     
Rasmusson, Anne Instructional Services Program Coordinator 701 662 1646 Anne.Rasmusson@lrsc.edu
Reinholt, Blake Athletics Assistant/Baseball Coach
701 662 1534
Blake.Reinholt.1@lrsc.edu
Rerick, Cindy LAUNCH! Coordinator at UND 701 777 4901 Cindy.Rerick@lrsc.edu
Riggin, Tammy Faculty - Health, Physical Education & Recreation 701 662 1645 Tammy.Riggin@lrsc.edu
Ruch, Cathleen Student Resource Developer Precision Ag Center 701 662 4606
Cathleen.Ruch@lrsc.edu

S

     
Schneider, Heidi Assistant Professor of Information Technology 701 662 1580 HeidiM.Schneider@lrsc.edu
Schuler, Julie Institutional Advancement 701 662 1563 Julie.C.Schuler@lrsc.edu
Seibel, Rose Dining Services 701 662 1566 Rosalie.Seibel@lrsc.edu
Senger, Patrick Custodian 701 662 1541 Patrick.Senger@lrsc.edu
Senger, Rick Peace Officer Training Instructor 701 662 1637 Richard.Senger@lrsc.edu
Shock, Stephanie Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management 701 662 1655 Stephanie.Shock@lrsc.edu
Simhai, Toofawn Chief Information Officer 701 662 1511 Toofawn.Simhai@lrsc.edu
Sinkler, Bobbi Dining Services 701 662 1566 Bobbi.Sinkler@lrsc.edu
Soper, Ronald Tool Room Attendant 701 662 1657 Ronald.Soper@lrsc.edu
Steinhaus, Jenny Part-Time Faculty, Nutrition 701 662 2435 Jenny.Steinhaus@lrsc.edu
Stotts, Melissa Bookstore Manager 701 662 1538 Melissa.Stotts@lrsc.edu
Stromme, Craig Adult Farm Management 701 662 1571 Craig.Stromme@lrsc.edu

T

     
Tande, Teresa Associate Professor of English 701 662 1656 Teresa.Tande@lrsc.edu
Traynor, Julie Dakota Nursing Program Director 701 662 1492 Julie.Traynor@lrsc.edu

V

     
VanSteenvoort, Jennifer Nursing Administrative Assistant 701 662 1644 J.VanSteenvoort@lrsc.edu

W

     
Wakeford, Andy Online Coordinator/Online Advisor 701 662 1545 Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu
Wallace, Patricia Transfer Program Coordinator, TRiO 701 662 1640 Patricia.Wallace@lrsc.edu
Walters, Kelsey UND Educational Opportunity Center Advisor 701 662 1607 Kelsey.Walters@lrsc.edu
Weisz, Cheri Nursing Assistant Instructor 701 662 1643 Cheri.Weisz@lrsc.edu
Widmer, Tammy DPAC Regional Tutoring Coach 701 665 4610 Tammy.Widmer@lrsc.edu
Wilhelmi, Jared Faculty of Simulator Maintenance 701 662 1555 Jared.J.Wilhelmi.1@lrsc.edu
Wilhelmi, Rebecca Custodial 701 662 1541 Rebecca.Wilhelmi@lrsc.edu
Wood, Erin Public Information Coordinator 701 662 1598 Erin.Wood@lrsc.edu