Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Kyal Williams
Part-time Faculty
English kyal.williams@lrsc.edu
Stephen Metzger
Part-time Faculty
Farm Management s.metzger@und.edu
Wade Faul
Evaluator
Distance Education wade.faul@my.minotstateu.edu
Chantel Grosulak
Part-time Faculty
English chantel.grosulak@lrsc.edu
Jeffrey Horn
Part-time Custodian
Physical Plant jeffrey.horn@lrsc.edu
Mary Ann Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education mary.a.johnson@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu
Amy Bergeron
Part-time Clinical
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Dr. Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Michele Southall
Part-time Faculty
English michele.southall@mayvillestate.edu
David Zimmerman
david.zimmerman@und.edu
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
June Prom
Part-time Faculty
English june.prom@lrsc.edu
Roger Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics roger.hanson.2@lrsc.edu
Sonja Adahl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education sonja.k.adahl@lrsc.edu
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Dr. Cathleen Ruch
Trainer
TrainND cathleen.ruch@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Jerry Neidlinger
Part-time Faculty
Wind Energy jerry.neidlinger@lrsc.edu
Dr. JeongHa Chung
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology jeongha.chung@lrsc.edu
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Rachel Anderson
Faculty
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu
Kerry Thompson
Part-time Faculty
Art kerry.a.thompson@lrsc.edu
Dr. Michele Willman
Part-time Clinical
Nursing michele.willman@mayvillestate.edu
Sgt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Nathan Riha
Part-time Faculty
History nathan.riha@und.edu
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
April Duchscher
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Eugene Benner
Part-time Faculty
Math eugene.benner@lrsc.edu
Darcy Blegen
Part-time Faculty
Education darcy.l.blegen@lrsc.edu
Diane Sjol
Part-time Faculty
Criminal Justice diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu
Marcee Logie
Assistant Coach
Volleyball & Women's Basketball marcee.logie@lrsc.edu
Dwight Noltimier
Part-time Faculty
HPER - Curling dwight.noltimier@lrsc.edu
Suzanne Zierle
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language suzanne.zierle@lrsc.edu
Heidi Schneider
Part-time Faculty
Physics heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu
Scott Berge
Faculty
Biology scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu
Dr. Monica Soukup
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education monica.soukup@minotstateu.edu
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Amber Solheim
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language amber.solheim@lrsc.edu
Tesserae Aaker
Part-time Faculty
Political Science tesserae.eley@und.edu