Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry Betsy.Bannier@lrsc.edu
Joel K. Lemer
Instructor
Farm Management Joel.Lemer@lrsc.edu
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing Cheri.Weisz@lrsc.edu
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing Tracy.Bina@lrsc.edu
Aleesa Joslyn
Assistant Volleyball Coach,Tutor
Athletics Aleesa.Joslyn@lrsc.edu (701) 662 1600
Freddie Griffin
Network Administrator
Information Technology Freddie.Griffin@lrsc.edu (701) 662 1663
Julie Traynor
Director
Dakota Nursing Program Julie.Traynor@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1492
Bobbi J. Lunday
Admin Asst to the President
President Bobbi.Lunday@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1501
Joann Kitchens
Controller
VP for Administrative Services Joann.Kitchens@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1502
Jennifer Halvorson
Accts Pay Associate/Accts Rec
VP for Administrative Services Jennifer.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1504
Corry Kenner
VP for Admin Svcs
VP for Administrative Services Corry.Kenner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1505
Doug Darling
President
President Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1506
Daniel Driessen
Director of Cont. Ed.
Academic Affairs Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1508
Brandi Nelson
Director of Academic Affairs
Instructional Services Brandi.Nelson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1509
Joycelyn Hagen
Administrative Assistant - Distance Education
Academic Affairs Joycelyn.Hagen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1510
Brittany Westphal
Student Services Associate
Student Services Brittany.Westphal@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1512
Nicole L. Dinger
Enrollment Services Assistant
Student Services Nicole.L.Dinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1514
Christine L. Blanchfield
Registrar Associate
Student Services Christine.Blanchfield@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1515
Doreen Hoffman
Financial Aid Associate
Student Services Doreen.Hoffman@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1516
Katie Nettell
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services Katie.Nettell@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1517
Randy Fixen
Assistant Professor
Academic Instruction Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1518
Merissa Halvorson
Admissions Associate
Student Services Merissa.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1519
Dianne Gunderson
Public Relations Coordinator
Foundation Dianne.Gunderson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1520
Chad A. Estenson
Physical Plant Director
Physical Plant Chad.Estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1521
Jared Marshall
Men's BB Coach/Instructor
Athletics Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1523
Nicholas Bittner
Instructor
Electronics Nicholas.Bittner@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1524
Scott Dunbar
Housing Director/Student Life
Residence Halls Scott.Dunbar@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1525
Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Johnathan.Maritato@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1526
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer-Online
Academic Affairs Karleen.Estenson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1527
Scott D. Sandy
Instructor
Accounting Scott.D.Sandy@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1531
Cindy M. Brown
Assistant Professor
Business Instruction Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1532
Sheila Collins
Librarian
Academic Affairs Sheila.Collins@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1533
Bridget Hanlan
Director of Adult Learning Ctr
Academic Affairs Bridget.Hanlan@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Cindy Halvorson
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Cindy.Halvorson@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
Connie Ripplinger
Non-credit Adult Ed Displaced
Academic Affairs Connie.Ripplinger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1536
frances drury
Non-credit Adult Ed
Academic Affairs Frances.Drury@ndus.edu (701) 662-1536
Melissa Stotts
Director of Bookstore
Bookstore Melissa.Stotts@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1538
Dawn Stoe
Bookstore Assistant
Bookstore Dawn.Stoe@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1539
Stanley Mclaughlin
Custodian
Physical Plant Stanley.Mclaughlin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Cliff Vansteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant Cliff.Vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Randy Bauer
Custodian
Physical Plant Randy.A.Bauer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Darcy Martin
MaintenanceTechnician
Physical Plant Darcy.Martin@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Rebecca Wilhelmi
Custodian
Physical Plant Rebecca.Wilhelmi@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1541
Rosalie E. Seibel
Director of Food Services
Food Service Rosalie.Seibel@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1542
Sandra LilleHaugen
Human Resource Manager
VP for Administrative Services Sandra.Lillehaugen@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1543
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Academic Affairs Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1545
Brigitte Greywater
Director of Counseling
Student Services Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1546
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History/Political Science MC.Buresh@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1548
Rebecca Lang
Payroll Manager / Student Finance Manager
VP for Administrative Services Becky.Lang@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1550
Kory Boehmer
Professor
Chemistry/Biology Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1551