Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Logan Pratt
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Basketball logan.pratt@lrsc.edu
Janelle Green
Part-time Faculty
Biology janelle.a.green@lrsc.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Karen Paetz
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karen.paetz@lrsc.edu
June Prom
Part-time Faculty
English june.prom@lrsc.edu
Traci Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Special Education traci.peterson@lrsc.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Bryce Lindgren
Custodian
Physical Plant bryce.evan.lindgren@lrsc.edu
Dr. Jenna Laurin
Part-time Faculty
Psychology jenna.laurin@ndus.edu
Alan Wilson
Part-time Faculty
Biology alan.wilson.1@lrsc.edu
Mary Ann Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education mary.a.johnson@lrsc.edu
Spencer Wallace
Part-time Faculty
Pharmacology spencer.a.wallace@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Dr. Janet Spaeth
Part-time Faculty
English janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@lrsc.edu
Lauree Wangler
Instructor
Nursing loretta.wangler@lrsc.edu
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Sgt. Jim Remer
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program james.remer@lrsc.edu
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Megan Sylling
Part-time Clinical
Nursing megan.sylling@lrsc.edu
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Amy Stoe
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
David Zimmerman
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language david.zimmerman@und.edu
Jayden Grover
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Baseball jayden.grover@lrsc.edu
Jonathan Lund
Part-time Faculty / Head Coach
Ag Programs / Baseball jonathan.l.lund@lrsc.edu
Dr. Jerome Gunderson
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology jerome.a.gunderson@lrsc.edu
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
J.D. Law andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Tom Stoe
Head Coach
Athletics / Clay Targets thomas.stoe@lrsc.edu
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Paul Zettler
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology paul.b.zettler@lrsc.edu
Kristofor Paulson
Part-time Faculty
Economics kristofor.paulson@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Tom
Part-time Faculty
Psychology kimberly.tom@lrsc.edu
Sgt. Gregory LaHaise
Instructor
Peace Officer Training Program gregory.lahaise@lrsc.edu
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu