Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Tracey Heisler
Part-time Faculty
English tracey.l.heisler@lrsc.edu
Chukwuka Nnoli
Part-time Faculty
Biology oscar.nnoli@lrsc.edu
Gabriel Salander
Part-time Faculty
Accounting gabriel.salander@lrsc.edu
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@lrsc.edu
Kristofor Paulson
Part-time Faculty
Economics kristofor.paulson@lrsc.edu
Todd Schumacher
Part-time Faculty
Physics todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu
Jaydon Grafsgaard
Clinical Instructor
Nursing jaydon.grafsgaard@lrsc.edu
Taylor Hoffner
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate taylor.senger.2@lrsc.edu
Nathan Velaris
Part-time Faculty
Biology nathan.riha@ndus.edu
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu
Paul Zettler
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology paul.b.zettler@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
Accounting andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Shanna Lindquist
Part-time Faculty
CJ/POLS/SOC shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu
Kelly Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Communications kelly.e.peterson@lrsc.edu
Madelynn Valderas
Night Monitor
Grand Forks AFB madelynn.valderas@lrsc.edu
Brady Stein
Head Coach
Athletics / Men's Hockey brady.stein@lrsc.edu
Mary Titus
Part-time Faculty
Art mary.titus@lrsc.edu
Mark Hatchel
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology mark.hatchel@lrsc.edu
Patrick McBride
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology patrick.mcbride@lrsc.edu
Keith Hanson
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science keith.j.hanson@lrsc.edu
Dr. Thomas Linares
Part-time Faculty
SLPP thomas.linares@lrsc.edu
Kimberly Tom
Part-time Faculty
Psychology kimberly.tom@lrsc.edu
Jeremiah Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Music jeremiah.n.johnson@lrsc.edu
Stacey Falch
Part-time Administrative Assistant
Grand Forks AFB stacey.falch@lrsc.edu
Kristin Winnegge
Part-time Clinical
Nursing kristin.russo@lrsc.edu
Anne Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing anne.hefta@lrsc.edu
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu
Kristi Ziegler
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate kristi.ziegler2@lrsc.edu
Norman Howard
Part-Time Faculty
HPER - Shotgun Shooting norman.howard@lrsc.edu
Janet Bassingthwaite
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood janet.bassingthwaite@lrsc.edu
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Jamie Nienhuis
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jamie.nienhuis@lrsc.edu
Michelle Murphy
Part-time Faculty
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu
Hannah Wageman
Part-time Faculty
Nursing hannah.t.muhonen@ndus.edu
Amy Diehl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate amy.diehl@lrsc.edu
Tim Rodenberger
Part-time Faculty
History tim.rodenberger@lrsc.edu
Kya Knoke
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Hockey kya.knoke@lrsc.edu
Jessica Hawkes
Part-time Office Assistant
Community College Foundation jessica.hawkes@lrsc.edu
Karly Pfeifer
Instructor
Nursing karly.pfeifer@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Thomas Harlow
Part-time Faculty
History thomas.harlow@und.edu
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@lrsc.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Associate tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Sessily Kloeppel
Part-time Faculty
Biology sessily.kloeppel@lrsc.edu
Mikala Schmitz
Part-time Faculty
Speech Language Pathology Paraprofessional mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu
Rene Kari
Part-time Custodian
Physical Plant rene.kari@lrsc.edu
Traci Peterson
Part-time Faculty
Special Education traci.peterson@lrsc.edu
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu